Onitsuka Tiger

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Finally i got my HandMade Mexico Deluxe TH9J4L Version 4 this afternoon after paid tax RM 289 in KLIA...
So total i paid to get this shoes is RM 1249 per pairs.

Nice made from Japan..really smelly pure leather..no glue on that shoes..

:eek:

wow .. this is just so omgwtfbbq stuffs . :love:
gotta love e colors for these pairs .

:s12:

e3l1s5

CBN2977 nice handmade Mexico 66 u got there.mind sharing where u got it?

those looking for Mexico 66 DX,can try online store like Schuh....

Erwinlow

e3l1s5: I scared buy online then later when it comes the sizing got problems ;/ like my current shoes, they are of different sizes and both are conformtable...
Or can go local shops and try then buy online? Rofl.

e3l1s5

e3l1s5: I scared buy online then later when it comes the sizing got problems ;/ like my current shoes, they are of different sizes and both are conformtable...
Or can go local shops and try then buy online? Rofl.

local shops are always out of common sizes like 9 & 10 for nicer(imo) colors.so no choice but to buy online....agreed.quite risky to buy online.best is to go down local shop & try first....try star 360 at Wheelock,i find their staff very polite & helpful even if u just try but nv buy....

Erwinlow

alright will do..

so the local shops that sell OTs are star 360 @ wheelock, the shop at marina sq, penisular plaza?

ITretard

sian ah i wanna get my hands on those handmade ones... but i dun think local shop got sell lor.

MeRfMeRf

alright will do..

so the local shops that sell OTs are star 360 @ wheelock, the shop at marina sq, penisular plaza?

yesh best to try the size first den take note of the one dats fits u comfortably den place order on9 via legi retailers etc.

sian ah i wanna get my hands on those handmade ones... but i dun think local shop got sell lor.

haha can ask CBN2977 to hlp chiu hoot den ship to chiu lor. =:p

Erwinlow

thanks for the heads up!

so lets say for different OT shoes, like a mexico 66 and ultimate 81, do they have the same cutting of the shoes? like if i fit perfectly in a mexico 66 size 11, i will fit perfectly for a size 11 ultimate 81 too?

edit: i have seen asos and Schuh... Asos is pretty limited...Schuh collection of OT looks pretty decent but their prices are not alot cheaper as compared to buying in local stores.. $161 for the mexico DX excluding shipping... remember someone saying he got his OT for about $120 or so online?

ITretard

yesh best to try the size first den take note of the one dats fits u comfortably den place order on9 via legi retailers etc.

haha can ask CBN2977 to hlp chiu hoot den ship to chiu lor. =:p

me wan try try leh... very hard to "aga aga" the size. :s22:

Erwinlow

Wah. Went star 360 at wheelock, paragon. Limited edt at heeren, leftfoot at fareast. Like ALL of them don't even have sizes for us 10 or 11.. Limited edt and leftfoot had like 3 models which weren't that nice. Star 360 diddnt have most of the sizes I wanted...

Anywhere else sells OT?

e3l1s5

Wah. Went star 360 at wheelock, paragon. Limited edt at heeren, leftfoot at fareast. Like ALL of them don't even have sizes for us 10 or 11.. Limited edt and leftfoot had like 3 models which weren't that nice. Star 360 diddnt have most of the sizes I wanted...

Anywhere else sells OT?

hmm.can try Sole Central at Peninsula...

MeRfMeRf

Ahh ok. if im not wrong, merf said they had very few sizes left too :(

haha dats was a long time ago liaoz, if chiu asked me for my opinion, i tink sole central might have more sizes left den S360 or Leftfoot etc bt maybe dun hav nice designs left unless ish new arrivals.

Erwinlow

;/

Sole central is at penisular plaza? Googled it and it was all in australia lol.. Looking for a mexico 66 or dx, ultimate 81 or kanuchi hopefully..

e3l1s5

;/

Sole central is at penisular plaza? Googled it and it was all in australia lol.. Looking for a mexico 66 or dx, ultimate 81 or kanuchi hopefully..

its at Peninsula Shopping Centre 2nd floor...last time i went,got a number of Mexico 66 but no DX....the rest i nv really notice

Erwinlow

its at Peninsula Shopping Centre 2nd floor...last time i went,got a number of Mexico 66 but no DX....the rest i nv really notice

okay thanks! but as for the sizes... any idea if they still have size 10/11 US?

Erwinlow

Was at marina square star360 earlier. The staff said that for the mexico 66, the sizes come in either US 10 or 11.5... No sizes like 10.5 or 11... Got such thing meh? She say is don't have at all, not no stock

tatsit

Was at marina square star360 earlier. The staff said that for the mexico 66, the sizes come in either US 10 or 11.5... No sizes like 10.5 or 11... Got such thing meh? She say is don't have at all, not no stock
bullshiat. tell her go check USA's website. confirm have

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.