Onitsuka Tiger

nenekochi

Hi
Anymore online shope selling? try schuh, asos, amazon. but does not have the pair i wan.
Mexico 66 baja crocodile.
Or izzit possible to indent thru local shops?
thanks

MeRfMeRf

Anyone bought from here ?

thelittlethingswedoo.blogspot.com

fakes... dun bother...

Hi
Anymore online shope selling? try schuh, asos, amazon. but does not have the pair i wan.
Mexico 66 baja crocodile.
Or izzit possible to indent thru local shops?
thanks

try a*os or z*ppos, they might have a better collection of what you are looking for.

Ya heard that was like :s22:

She seemed quite blur also, so diddnt want to tell her any more lol.

haha dun bother asking lah, thou must say they are nice and friendly, but i highly doubt they really know their products other then wat they currently have in stock n the sizes. they wun noe anything on the web. not just for S360 but other shops or brands big boutiques hav avail on9 doesnt mean they hav it locally.

Cheers!
MeRf

ehohoh

Anyone bought from here ?

thelittlethingswedoo.blogspot.com

Why aren't mods locking the thread? They have these offer for teens. Me as a teen and base on the people i've met, alot of people sure kena :(

tatsit

are your OTs very slippery on wet floors? i almost killed myself during rainy days..

Bullseye

I find Mexico 66 has quite poor grip on wet floors.. sole easier to wear out also. Too bad nowadays local shops mostly selling that line nia.

parizon

WTS 01 x Brand New Limited Edition "Mini Urban" Onitsuka Tiger

Hi all,

I got a pair of US size 9.5 Limited Edition Onitsuka Tiger Mini Urban (black and white version) for sale, box included. It is TOTALLY NEW; Unused. Bought from Paragon (Receipt available). Selling $230.
Interested parties, pls sms me @ 93666017 for quick deal.

http://www.tonguechic.com/articles/1...a-Tiger-Collab

Vapor96

my first pair of onitsuka tiger!

onitsukatiger.jpg

orrb86

waiting to get one! my current one like roller blading when rainy days. scary..

anyway anyone know any promo around??

vandervaart

Anyone visited LeftFoot recently? Any new stocks for Mexico 66 (the common one with white red and blue)?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.