Onitsuka Tiger

SG_cheesecake

Think i kena poison.. will be getting the common blue/white. Does anyone knows if there is still the 10% dbs discount at star360? Or any bro here has the membership disc card that i can borrow? :)

I will try not to buy white or light colour shoes in general. don't look so dirty.

unrealx262

dun want to sic ~ i think mine is a fake not sure about it , but nevertheless still looks good and comfortable to wear , wore it like 5 months liao nv wash before of course black la

fluegas

dun want to sic ~ i think mine is a fake not sure about it , but nevertheless still looks good and comfortable to wear , wore it like 5 months liao nv wash before of course black la

Does urs have a small logo at the sole bottom? i read somewhere that fake ones have this. Not too sure also. :)

unrealx262

Does urs have a small logo at the sole bottom? i read somewhere that fake ones have this. Not too sure also. :)

i think mine is fake , but already wear so long .. :) just live with it at least its nt the same as everyone's

evolute8

I'm looking for a pair of onitsuka tiger which can be easily matched with tee and jeans.
Any recommendations ?

ocillator

My new pair of OT bought in Ximending at SGD$130 :)

61768794.png

62487238.png

90771009.png

xiao ming

Not a fan of Bajas, the velcro does not appeal to me, sorry that is just me. :(

and looks abit fake, imo. the heel sole looks a little too thick.

fluegas

Hi guys, is OT shoes suppose to look longer when worn? Or does it expands a little after wearing it for long?
I was trying out the shoes and found that US9 fits me in terms of comfort but looks abit long - i still have abt 1-inch allowance if i push my feet all the way in. For US8.5, the length is ok but it is quite tight at the sides cos' of the slim cutting. Still cant decide on the size. Any bro here have the same experience?

xiao ming

Hi guys, is OT shoes suppose to look longer when worn? Or does it expands a little after wearing it for long?
I was trying out the shoes and found that US9 fits me in terms of comfort but looks abit long - i still have abt 1-inch allowance if i push my feet all the way in. For US8.5, the length is ok but it is quite tight at the sides cos' of the slim cutting. Still cant decide on the size. Any bro here have the same experience?

I will say it differs abit from model to model, but overall it will expand like any other shoe, or should I put it, less stiff or seasoned. It will expand more so for leather OT like any other leather products.

e3l1s5

hmm.had the same problem.my feet abit wide.lengthwise i could fit a US 9.5 nicely.but the sides quite tight.end result:shoes look out of shape when worn & pain when walking for too long.....has since passed it on to brother & on the lookout for a new pair...

Juanie

anyone interested in a pair of mexico 66 with blue/red stripes on white base?

letting go my pair.

thanks.

:o

fluegas

I will say it differs abit from model to model, but overall it will expand like any other shoe, or should I put it, less stiff or seasoned. It will expand more so for leather OT like any other leather products.

hmm.had the same problem.my feet abit wide.lengthwise i could fit a US 9.5 nicely.but the sides quite tight.end result:shoes look out of shape when worn & pain when walking for too long.....has since passed it on to brother & on the lookout for a new pair...

Thanks guys. So to be safe, will get a slightly bigger one. :)

Carnage

Hi guys if I wear my Asics running shoes at US 8.5 and my flip flops at size 9, what size should i get for OTs?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.