Finally took some pics of the Black /White Mexico 66 DX (US9) i bought recently

ENJOY!!!!

DSC00866.jpg

DSC00865.jpg

DSC00864.jpg

xiao ming

bro do a search in the MO folders.

Anyway here are some of the latest OTs arrivals which i saw at Star360's new outlet at Marina Sq! It oso stocks the pair i hooted above as well.

Top 2 in the peekture ish Mexico 66 Lauta @ $179 while the rest are Mexico 66 @ $169.

6jpnxs.jpg

Gotta get the green on or your pair. Maybe see ang pao get how much first. :o

Ah-Toh

I tink only leftfoot have.I emailed them yesterday about it & they said they only had very small sizes left.btw I enquire about us sz10....

Oh.360 has a new outlet in MS!gotta check it out soon....

yeah i also sz10 :(

they left 8 and 8.5...

MS dont have DX series..

e3l1s5

yeah i also sz10 :(

they left 8 and 8.5...

MS dont have DX series..

sian.almost everytime i see a color tt i like,always no size de...

looks like only leftfoot brought in DX series.i went to 360(paragon,wheelock & u mentioned MS) & Sole Central at peninsula,all no DX series....

Ah-Toh

sian.almost everytime i see a color tt i like,always no size de...

looks like only leftfoot brought in DX series.i went to 360(paragon,wheelock & u mentioned MS) & Sole Central at peninsula,all no DX series....

i think so too :(

means no more DX series for me already...

e3l1s5

i think so too :(

means no more DX series for me already...

yup.was considering getting the Mexico 66 Lauta in all white but still more interested in the DX white/blue.....

tinking of ordering online but not sure of the procedure as i nv shop online b4....

rigerro

about bajas.. do the velcro straps get f**ked up over time?

i had this bata bm2000 many yrs back n i dun wanna repeat this mistake

centauri61

so bro, the onitsuka tiger that they are selling are all fakes arh ?

consperms... :s13:

there's always little tell tale signs... colour way dun exist... number of shoelace eyelets not right... logo rook weird... stitching gone haywire... etc.

there is no tigerrr... :s27:

xiao ming

about bajas.. do the velcro straps get f**ked up over time?

i had this bata bm2000 many yrs back n i dun wanna repeat this mistake

yes sometime quite F up. dirt/threads/hair will stick on to the velcro.

tell you what la, you buy from little things, bring to leftfoot or 360, see if they arrest you or not.

aabeesee

wa feel like hooting the red pair for cny. IIRC the white is not really white right? there's a tinge of brown?

Newtothis

hmm im not sure if its just me but i dont really fancy this colourway.. anyway as long as you like it it's good. =]

JLT040507

ohh okok thanks bros. was still thinking to hoot it from them. so now nvm liao. hahaha. :s13:

aHRoy1985

Just bought a pair of Mexico 66 Lauta from Marina Square Star 360. $179.
Looks nice with the gold and red and beige.

MeRfMeRf

heehee gxgx to all the bros whu juz hooted their OTs to usher in the Year of the Tiger!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.