Onitsuka Tiger

karyaC

sup butties! am here in XND now, visited the OT store but that particular design i wanted ish no more sizes left liaoz, in the end bought this instead.

7eff687a.jpg
uwaaa... so pimp sia, GXGX!!!
anyways the MoJ range is sexpensive everywhere, but good to hoot if u find something u really like coz it gets sold out welly fast oso...

MeRfMeRf

uwaaa... so pimp sia, GXGX!!!
anyways the MoJ range is sexpensive everywhere, but good to hoot if u find something u really like coz it gets sold out welly fast oso...

haha, sank chius welli much, now only concern ish will the silver coating easy to come off. yup the MOJ series cost around 300++ there, but the workmanship and materials used ish welly different from the std range.

EmPtYsOuLz

finally got my first pair of tigers...
mexico 66 DX

onitsuka.jpg

kill bill homage anyone :s13:
sorry bout the poor quality pics

karyaC

haha, sank chius welli much, now only concern ish will the silver coating easy to come off. yup the MOJ series cost around 300++ there, but the workmanship and materials used ish welly different from the std range.
dun worry, chiu just gonna wear them sit at cafe lim kopi looking pimp and hansum rite? should be fine unless chiu go and play footsie with some chio xmm and bua all the paint off :s13:

agree with the difference on the MoJ range, moi ish dun bear to wear my ultimate trainers coz it so chioz... :o

MeRfMeRf

mexico 66 DX

onitsuka.jpg

naise pair! saw this in TW too, but dunch tink i can carry it off, i would say it would look synonymous together in a Bruce Lee suite.

dun worry, chiu just gonna wear them sit at cafe lim kopi looking pimp and hansum rite? should be fine unless chiu go and play footsie with some chio xmm and bua all the paint off :s13:

agree with the difference on the MoJ range, moi ish dun bear to wear my ultimate trainers coz it so chioz... :o

erm minus the pimp and hansum part prease, moi ish neither. only worry ish the coating will start to peel at those constant crease lines. the ulimate trainers ish welly naise indeed but too rich for moi blood hahaha.

cloestin

nice~ what's the damage? I'm going taiwan next week, may i know which is the best shop to shop for OT?

mexico 66 DX

onitsuka.jpg

zempt5

Haven't done anything in particular to make the tongue stay down just leaving down normally on a shoe rack.

Badb0y07

img0265.png

1st time in this OTiger thread. Posting pix.

Bought this during my last trip to Japan.

Special Edition 60 years anniversary full leather Mex 66.

got free calf skin keychain and a zodiac twisting thingy.

leogeo

nice~ what's the damage? I'm going taiwan next week, may i know which is the best shop to shop for OT?
there's only one outlet in XMD. RRP for Mexico 66 series is from NT2800 which is abt SGD120

cowculator

Anyone with Jack Purcells or Converse all stars? Do you take the same size for Onitsuka Tiger? I also take one size larger than Converse for Nikes.

Are the sizing different between Mexico 66, 78 and other models? Thinking of buying a pair online.

micey84

Dear friends, please beware of these Ah Tiongs created websites.

Below are the list of websites which I have discovered operating on a similar mode of operation:
http://www.asicsonitsukatiger.co.uk/
http://www.asics2u.co.uk/
http://www.onitsukatigeroutlet.com/

They are very likely to be China merchants, as the English words in the websites are full of grammatical and spelling errors. The biggest loophole is that their worldwide shipping uses EMS China, see http://www.asicsonitsukatiger.co.uk/shippinginfo.html.

I believe this phenomenon is not new, as these sites have been functioning for a long period of time and the UK government might have acted upon them previously, see the Telegraph report: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/...d-over-bogus-UK-sites-selling-fake-goods.html

Sephirot

Any idea where to get this Mexico 66 DX colour in singapore? How much is it?
onitsuka-tiger-mexico-1-1-e1263956978461.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.