Oppo Find N3 | Find N3 Flip

mi25manutd

Hi all,

Just to check with those who had previous experiences using the Find N2, N3 or other foldable phones, I work in the construction line and usually will wipe my phone down with disinfectant wipes at the end of the day. Will it affect the internal screen if I use the wipes?

daewood

do anyone have experience with OPPO service center? are they as chao kuan as Samsung one.. checking the phone for the most slightest scuff so they can void your warranty?
I would also like to know too. I also encounter the same chao kuan problem at samsung westgate. I won't buy their phones anymore.

daewood

just to check, the OPPO FIND N3 tat comes out of the box, is there a layer of screen protector on the outer screen by default already?

Tuakong

Tried the IR remote app on my Prism+ TV but only on/off n volume setting works
Shortcut buttons like YouTube n Netflix though appeared on the app cannot be used.

Anyone have similar 'issues'?

I will test AC remote tonite

cube

May I know where is the NFC for Oppo N3 fold? Tapped near tip, near camera bumper and middle of the back still cannot for Google Pay.

aw1007

u go create a account, kope some images from online or other seller and post.

den u see alot of funny offers and comments..

There's are a few types of buyers,

1. Genuine, some never even bargain with your price if yours is around market price or just slightly higher

2. Ah beng shop, confirm offer u lower price den sell at market / carousell price.

3. Causal (Middleman), they lowball you and finds buyer from carousell or source...this type is the most jialat one.

4. Seller, they asking to confirm whether is your listing is correct and to stay competitive den MIA from you :ROFLMAO:
#3 type likdat oso can tan jiak? Really 行行出状元。

Amuroraysg

redwhite mobile i ask they still sell 2399 they willing to offset ntuc voucher and buy back the pad air for 150 + 180

with that still expensive..

elementz

do anyone have experience with OPPO service center? are they as chao kuan as Samsung one.. checking the phone for the most slightest scuff so they can void your warranty?

My experience a few years ago at the Suntec centre was good. I was using a China oppo phone (only released in China) and the software screwed up. I brought my phone there for help. The guy took in my phone and said will contact their China team for help. After 1 week, he said he reflashed my phone with the firmware from China and didn't charge me for it.

But it could just be him playing the nice guy and not the policy of Oppo SG.

aw1007

Finally I have the official reply from Oppo wrt the missing premium screen care coverage details in warranty status check.Shall wait and see for now.
Dear value customer,

In regard to your query, the details of the screen protection plan will be reflected within 15-30 days. We do understand that your friend have receive his when he look it up in the website. This phenomena is usual and you don't have to worry regarding the Warranty Details as you are entitle for it.

To ensure a swift and efficient resolution, we encourage you to reach out to us through any of the following channels:

Hotline: 18004037221
Find X Series Premium Service Hotline: 800 852 6880
Live chat: https://www.oppo.com/sg/contact/

Your engagement is crucial in helping us provide you with the best possible support and service. Please don't hesitate to contact us using any of the mentioned channels at your earliest convenience. Our dedicated team is ready to assist you and ensure your experience with us remains exceptional.

Important Notice: We care for you and our staff. Due to the COVID-19 outbreak and the extreme measures taken, our Customer Care Service will operate with reduced staff. We encourage you to use our Self-service with 24/7 access for any assistance needed at https://support.oppo.com. Kindly stay tuned with our latest announcement on the OPPO website and Social Media.

Best regards,

Antonio Carlos Junior

OPPO Singapore
Customer Support Team
T: 18007676776 (9AM - 9PM, MON - SUN; Including Holidays)
E: support.sg@oppo.com
W: https://support.oppo.com/sg

Amuroraysg

My experience a few years ago at the Suntec centre was good. I was using a China oppo phone (only released in China) and the software screwed up. I brought my phone there for help. The guy took in my phone and said will contact their China team for help. After 1 week, he said he reflashed my phone with the firmware from China and didn't charge me for it.

But it could just be him playing the nice guy and not the policy of Oppo SG.
I would feel they would likely more willing to support then cause drama, samsung haolian because they are popular.. and the CS probably earn incentive from how many warranty they void...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.