i wonder now color os for foldable allow 6 icon per row.. that is one of the reason i left n3i see, dun have much experience with Honor phones and their OS, but my experience with Color/Oxygen/Realme OS has been good, i still dun like samsung UI and their need to move from app drawer to the top of e screen and then put in the the wanted position in the home screen, when OxygenOS/ColorOS just hold select and it will load the home screen immediately alr, no need extra step of needing to move to top of screen 1st
not yet start only register for interest
right now even with today's new update, still noi wonder now color os for foldable allow 6 icon per row.. that is one of the reason i left n3
I feel their direction for this model is targeted at people who wants a foldable for work purpose hence the remote access for Mac and windows, camera is not key here hence the lesser use ultra wide is only 8mp.yeah, am surprised nothing much talked about the cameras or at least noise about the lousy 8mp uw camera (and 2 x 8mp front facing camera - are we in 2014?)
maybe they want to defocus their attention from the cameras so that potential customers will be lured by its physical aspects (world's thinnest foldable when folded).
unfortunately x8 ultra is not coming to SG (or outside China) according to OPPO SG salesperson... maybe, just maybe, it will be launched later the year, but.I feel their direction for this model is targeted at people who wants a foldable for work purpose hence the remote access for Mac and windows, camera is not key here hence the lesser use ultra wide is only 8mp.
Oppo will tell u, if u wan good camera, buy X8 pro or X8 ultra (if coming to SG).
lol wonder why so hard to achieve that, even v3 can do it.. p9pf and samsung as wellright now even with today's new update, still no
Any Oppo store. Causeway point also can.
Based on what the staff say either 24th or 25th of Feb. But take it with a big pinch of salt as nothing is confirmed until the announcement tomorrow...
t
they don't want you to find out things that u might dislike later hurt sales.. that why want u to preorder.
even influencer not allow to show anything until 20th
if not offical what for spend money put demo out first ?? demo put out also need to pay money .. might as well if people wnat to see and look .. go to oppo store to see in a sercet room tio bo ?? those that want to see pay $220th worldwide launch, cannot be not ready yet. If not ready how Telco do testing to launch the product?
The only logical answer is because not officially launched yet hence cannot let you see the internal especially the camera portion. That is the only portion Oppo did not talk about. The rest of the specs mostly they already teased Liao..
Har compare apple to apple , foldable to foldablegot saw a video where the paid "influ" said that .. "wa so light" like bro do you even hold find x8 or the new S25 ?? thats the weight of 2024/2025 .. the new N5 is consider heavy .. remember 1 bro comment that it felt the same weight as a iphone pro max ... iphone in 2024/2025 is consider heavy.
To create hype so that you will still watch the launch tomorrow. All shops should have been given the passcode to unlock the phone after tomorrow. From 21st onwards you should be able to try out all the features till you happy...if not offical what for spend money put demo out first ?? demo put out also need to pay money .. might as well if people wnat to see and look .. go to oppo store to see in a sercet room tio bo ?? those that want to see pay $2
Is to create hype and get customer to blind PO. Only Apple no need put demo, people also will PO. Officially is 20th 7pm launch event and after that the store will unlock and you can see.if not offical what for spend money put demo out first ?? demo put out also need to pay money .. might as well if people wnat to see and look .. go to oppo store to see in a sercet room tio bo ?? those that want to see pay $2
MagicOS from Honor is disappointing and not matured at this point to complete with the others.how come? honor OS not good?