matthiasgoh
Telco free pen, 90 days screen warranty.
Up to $650 discount.. if $2499-$650= $1849.
Ok mah $1849
I walk out liao u then say, had to turn back and check. But as expected, dun have. Dun think they will chg it if N3 update din have itCan tell me can put 5 icon in a row or not ya
Can confirm theres ltpo that goes to 1hzThe screen refresh rates is either 60hz or 120hz, nothing else. So much for a $2500 phone.
I tried and asked. The staff say can take it as feedback to dev team.I walk out liao u then say, had to turn back and check. But as expected, dun have. Dun think they will chg it if N3 update din have it
Paiseh and thanks many manyI walk out liao u then say, had to turn back and check. But as expected, dun have. Dun think they will chg it if N3 update din have it
24 month warrantyNot sure if the new boundless view can show the taskbar permanently and got how many years warranty...
So far they are the only one cannot don't know need what black technology to make it happen..I tried and asked. The staff say can take it as feedback to dev team.
Without contract?Telco free pen, 90 days screen warranty.
Ok mah $1849
Tomorrow den will know, I saw from hwz post say got up to $650 discount if preorder from Telco.Without contract?
? U were there also?I tried and asked. The staff say can take it as feedback to dev team.
Yuppp. Hahaha.? U were there also?
Lolol which one u registered to get chosen, tbh I dunno how I got chosen actually lololYuppp. Hahaha.
Is also the same B contact also right?Yuppp. Hahaha.
Telco free pen, 90 days screen warranty.
Ok mah $1849