Amuroraysg
Hope it launch with Gemini AI i am bit uncomfortable using it with deepseek r1 inside
Referring to the other DS mobile store bro, the 1.6k base 256gb one. Local set only 512gb ma like the lady boss.She giving free pen.. i think could be local.. since pen is one of the free gift for local order.. if i am not salah..
deepseek better than gemini...Hope it launch with Gemini AI i am bit uncomfortable using it with deepseek r1 inside
The price for 512gb bump up to $2175 alreadyif CN set import price is 1815 for 512(since sg is selling 512), chances of it being below 2k is getting lower by the day
don't think so... in terms of EVERYTHING... I don't think I can feel a diff from my v3...Upgrading ? The bezel thicker or thinner than v3? Last weekend wanted go see see but the stores I went to not allocated demo set sian.
I think both have same screen external size right...Managed to hold the actual set at best denki today .
As compared to my honor v3.
I find N5 has a larger external screen and it is totally flat screen even on the edge . But when unfold .it look almost the same size as my v3 (although spec mentioned n5 is actually bigger)
I just Google search. N5 external screen 6.62 inch vs v3 6.43 inchI think both have same screen external size right...
u know what??? THOSE WHO OWNS A V3.. ITS TIME TO USE IT NAKED LIAO... BOOM..... NEW PHONE...!
LOLOLOL
https://shopee.sg/Preorder-the-Oppo...66&xptdk=5d63782e-02b6-48cc-83ff-90e6d153ec66
1. Deposit Usage: The $10 deposit will be applied toward the purchase of the Oppo Find N5.
2. Oppo Pen Bonus: Preordering secures an Oppo Pen worth $159.
3. Non-refundable: The $10 deposit is non-refundable.
4. Collection Notification: You'll be notified via Shopee Chat when the phone is ready for collection.
5. Preorder Period: The deposit is only valid during the preorder period.
6. Gift with Purchase: JBL FLIP 6 worth $208
ladyboss..
wow... I donno wór... I thought same...I just Google search. N5 external screen 6.62 inch vs v3 6.43 inch
Actually it is very obvious N5 is a "taller" phone.
v3 that time a lot bought from her.Ladyboss good ah? first time come across
lolol probably the importer themselves dunno the price also since the price will release along with 20 feb eventThe price for 512gb bump up to $2175 already
bigger phone, yes but is still 20:9 like the typical candybar phone, not like the samsung fold's thinner 21:9I just Google search. N5 external screen 6.62 inch vs v3 6.43 inch
Actually it is very obvious N5 is a "taller" phone.
okok..thanks...will keep that in mind...v3 that time a lot bought from her.
after sales also not bad. won't MIA those type.
bigger phone, yes but is still 20:9 like the typical candybar phone, not like the samsung fold's thinner 21:9
for me regular assistance enough already..deepseek better than gemini..
for me that is the reason why i gave up samsung fold and never went back. Thinner 21:9 is very strange and even smaller for videos when the user wanna quick watch without opening the phone.that's the single only reason i dun go for samsung fold.
ya loh...exactly why i stayed away for it...glad i am not the only one.for me that is the reason why i gave up samsung fold and never went back. Thinner 21:9 is very strange and even smaller for videos when the user wanna quick watch without opening the phone.