Oppo Find N6

Rubick

If cannot see the $320 voucher at the 3.25 shopee page, that means your account tio restricted liao. This is not special voucher.
Cant be so many ppl tio restrict right?
Shopee duno doing what these days

chari-men

remember to use shopback if u buy via oppo official.. 16 bucks.. if shopback from other stores about 3 only..

grpocz

Am shopee vip. I also saw 320 voucher 3 day ago but since yesterday its gone. And I can't see it today as well.

Lame sia? I. Only one big purchase this month leh. Also restrict?

TanKianW

N6 Casing from taobao arrived. came with the magnetic charging ring, which also double as a mobile stand when watching movies. Comes with a clear screen protector and a back cover that protects the camera and the hinge.

7fETIyD.jpg

oNQkxpn.jpg

e75wbPt.jpg

vKOwaYf.jpg

mj2Fj1N.jpg

FJHMRrm.jpg

s7lOTok.jpg

chari-men

N6 Casing from taobao arrived. came with the magnetic charging ring, which also double as a mobile stand when watching movies. Comes with a clear screen protector and a back cover that protects the camera and the hinge.

7fETIyD.jpg

oNQkxpn.jpg

e75wbPt.jpg

vKOwaYf.jpg

mj2Fj1N.jpg

FJHMRrm.jpg

s7lOTok.jpg
protection sibei gao gao..looks good..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.