rebornsoul
I can see shopee price is now 1904 for the Official Oppo store set. Anyone need help to buy I can help
yup monthly vip is probably the best..I just subscribed when I going to purchase big items and cancel immediately.
Shopee system auto soft ban based on some preset criteria. When tio restricted, you can only see / get small vouchers.Wtf is restricted account?
Huh? U hoot another set?Wah I hooted too early .., 1904$ now
protection sibei gao gao..looks good..
means u got special voucher le.. congrats lol..i could cart out at 1874 lol
about the same as those who got 1st day lo.. gratz lol..just purchased with DV Tech.
total $1919 using (1000 coins + $320 voucher) coins rebate back ..5878 coins
so total is $1860.22
Same experienceAm shopee vip. I also saw 320 voucher 3 day ago but since yesterday its gone. And I can't see it today as well.
Lame sia? I. Only one big purchase this month leh. Also restrict?
It's ok. Under 2k already buay paiWah I hooted too early .., 1904$ now
when i cart out using mari card, they need me to authenticate using singpass + face verification. u need to collect the voucher first i think.Am shopee vip. I also saw 320 voucher 3 day ago but since yesterday its gone. And I can't see it today as well.
Lame sia? I. Only one big purchase this month leh. Also restrict?
buy android phone is lidat one.wah. like that how to sell my N6 already... prices are below 1.9k...
I hooted 2088It's ok. Under 2k already buay pai
I thought coins capped at 3000 only?just purchased with DV Tech.
total $1919 using (1000 coins + $320 voucher) coins rebate back ..5878 coins
so total is $1860.22
I'm happy I got extra honey ginseng and JBL earbuds. Already very good PLUS AI penI hooted 2088
Buy one more to bring down the pricingI hooted 2088
Probably using the mari credit cardI thought coins capped at 3000 only?