It’s been a short run with the N6, till the X9 Ultra!
anyone can find glass AR with smaller cutout screen protector please share here
Purchased this from taobao. Just shipped out. Can't wait to try itLooks tempting. Thanks for the link
My n5 using this brand cases so far ok leh im glad they have for n6this zf7 case got problem de... the kickstand not stable... just 1 light blow, whole phone toh
TG SP is a must the first second my unit is out of the box lol..Could not believe that I got the default front screen protector (film) scratched in just close to 2 weeks. Finally the front gorilla tempered glass, which is slightly smaller and fits my Aramid front casing arrived. So much clearer and smooth experience and also less of a fingerprint magnet.
Not bad sia u sold Ur n6 at 1.9k leh...Anyone want to get the hinge protector? Letting go at cost, please PM!
I'm surprised it took you even 2 weeks to scratch LOL, but oppo film quality not bad actually hahahaCould not believe that I got the default front screen protector (film) scratched in just close to 2 weeks. Finally the front gorilla tempered glass, which is slightly smaller and fits my Aramid front casing arrived. So much clearer and smooth experience and also less of a fingerprint magnet.
Anyhow say leh youNot bad sia u sold Ur n6 at 1.9k leh...
Ur carouhell nick so obvious got Ur name there lol...Anyhow say leh you
Need to use crone for carousell riaoz, if not too easily tio sexposedUr carouhell nick so obvious got Ur name there lol...
Don't shy.. not a crime also lol...Need to use crone for carousell riaoz, if not too easily tio sexposed
Got free.. just walk in get it replaced within 30 mins if no crowd..tgsp either get tb paste urself...does Oppo provide free film replacement for front screen like Honor?
mine also scratched a bit on the top right region... dunno whether to paste tpsg or go back to Oppo to replace the film. the factory pasted film is actually not bad for me.
which tpsg did y'all actually paste and where to get it pasted in SG?
thanks man. I think I'll live with the free film until I can find a place which has n6 tgsp to paste for meGot free.. just walk in get it replaced within 30 mins if no crowd..tgsp either get tb paste urself...

Tempered glass very easy one leh.. some bro pasted a link for smaller cutout can fit with stock front case one..thanks man. I think I'll live with the free film until I can find a place which has n6 tgsp to paste for me![]()
oh... i'm too lazy to scroll the past pages...Tempered glass very easy one leh.. some bro pasted a link for smaller cutout can fit with stock front case one..
Just bought from shopee with my $5 off using maribank savings account. Won't mind the long waitPurchased this from taobao. Just shipped out. Can't wait to try it
I'm currently going semi-naked (without the front aramid frame) because it just adds bulk to the whole phone. previously when I was on honor v5, I had used a front aramid frame, but the glue kinda stuck to the frame after some time and it's quite 'unsightly' when the frame is removed.Anyone has reco for front aramid or other material shell that can fit glass screen protector, but covers the rails fully? The original one has a thin enough left edge for tgsp, 3rd party that I bought didn't (the patterned aramid cases being sold on tb now).