BradenHeat
No la, just finger nail or when putting on the threadmil or somethingomg![]()
so fast dent inner screen
No la, just finger nail or when putting on the threadmil or somethingomg![]()
so fast dent inner screen
No la, just finger nail or when putting on the threadmil or something
haha I think by EoY I'll be on the iPhone fold and x9 ultra.Sold my Oppo Find N6 and go back to my Xiaomi 17 Ultra.![]()
I still prefer the Leica imageshaha I think by EoY I'll be on the iPhone fold and x9 ultra.
I do miss the optic capabilities of my x9 pro
I cannot tahan hyperOS. thinking about it gives me a reaction sia...lol.I still prefer the Leica images![]()
HyperOS lol. I can't think of a reason to like it.I cannot tahan hyperOS. thinking about it gives me a reaction sia...lol.
Anyway you can adjust the camera on opposite to give it the Leica feel too![]()
Why not the Facebook app?Do you guys have problem with comments not updating during fb live streaming on chrome?
Tried brave also comments not updating.
Samsung internet can't even see the live stream
Don't live stream but oppo this time round quite aggressive at killing background activities.. u can try lock the app see if it helps ..Do you guys have problem with comments not updating during fb live streaming on chrome?
Tried brave also comments not updating.
Samsung internet can't even see the live stream
Cos on chrome I can listen in the background while not in pip mode blocking me doing other tasks or surf other websitesWhy not the Facebook app?
It's better to peel it off.My tempered glass front screen protector comes tomorrow, do I peel off the stock plastic film protector from factory before installing?
Any cons of leaving it on?It's better to peel it off.
You might experience reduced sensitivityAny cons of leaving it on?
Browser or fb app? Browser at the comments section, need technic to scroll up then you can type.The facebook live , i need to rotate my phone to horizontal then can type my comments..dun noe y vertical screen..the bar all block the comments....