Oppo Find N6

symbiote28

anyone looking for oppo accessories? selling of my $150 voucher. PM me what you want and i'll see what's the price i can get.

BradenHeat

Could not believe that I got the default front screen protector (film) scratched in just close to 2 weeks. Finally the front gorilla tempered glass, which is slightly smaller and fits my Aramid front casing arrived. So much clearer and smooth experience and also less of a fingerprint magnet.

K0GguTL.jpg

It’s been a short run with the N6, till the X9 Ultra!

Anyone want to get the hinge protector? Letting go at cost, please PM!

TG SP is a must the first second my unit is out of the box lol..

Not bad sia u sold Ur n6 at 1.9k leh...

Ur carouhell nick so obvious got Ur name there lol...

Need to use crone for carousell riaoz, if not too easily tio sexposed

does Oppo provide free film replacement for front screen like Honor?

mine also scratched a bit on the top right region... dunno whether to paste tpsg or go back to Oppo to replace the film. the factory pasted film is actually not bad for me.

which tpsg did y'all actually paste and where to get it pasted in SG?

Don't shy.. not a crime also lol...

Got free.. just walk in get it replaced within 30 mins if no crowd..tgsp either get tb paste urself...

@chari-men so if its like @TanKianW 's fron scratch, they will provide with no additional charge? at the suntec or other outlets ?

any specifics ?

@kashix best price 1k i offer :crazy::s13::s13:=:p

but not bad liao, you lasted for 2 weeks instead of 3 days

SuperDecker

Bought this. Waiting for it to come. 😁

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.iQsjps1FdDhhJxP?tk=6dBf5dWKjc2 MF937 「方木适用oppofindn6钢化膜无黑边find n6手机膜折叠外屏膜findn6前膜全屏oppo无尘仓保护膜n6新款全胶ar无孔」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
This one looks good. It is supposed to be a full screen tg without the black edges? I'm using the smartdevil tg
It covers the left bezel only, but the right bezel is not covered.

chari-men

BradenHeat

xtrememanix

This one looks good. It is supposed to be a full screen tg without the black edges? I'm using the smartdevil tg
It covers the left bezel only, but the right bezel is not covered.
Yeah the one I just purchased indicated no black edge and but I think it's supposed to fit with those front cover case. Can't wait to try it esp with the 1 sec installation tool. No need worry abt placement, bubbles or dust.

Anyway interim I'm also using a smart devil one now and it fits nicely with the front case provided by oppo. Just that it doesn't comes with the 1 sec installation tool like the one I just purchased. Smartdevil did have the 1 sec tool for many phones but not for N6 at the moment. I really loved Smartdevil TGSP but might remove it when the new one I purchase comes.

The listing for the Smartdevil one that I bought. Although it says for inner screen but you can go to options and there's option to buy just the outer screen.
【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.iPSHwFxVv8l7hwk?tk=rPFq5d9WHoU CZ057 「闪魔适用OPPOFindN6钢化膜新款findN6高清软膜手机OPPOfindn5防爆摔软膜防刮findn5水凝全内外抗指纹贴膜6」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

SuperDecker

Yeah the one I just purchased indicated no black edge and but I think it's supposed to fit with those front cover case. Can't wait to try it esp with the 1 sec installation tool. No need worry abt placement, bubbles or dust.

Anyway interim I'm also using a smart devil one now and it fits nicely with the front case provided by oppo. Just that it doesn't comes with the 1 sec installation tool like the one I just purchased. Smartdevil did have the 1 sec tool for many phones but not for N6 at the moment. I really loved Smartdevil TGSP but might remove it when the new one I purchase comes.

The listing for the Smartdevil one that I bought. Although it says for inner screen but you can go to options and there's option to buy just the outer screen.
【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.iPSHwFxVv8l7hwk?tk=rPFq5d9WHoU CZ057 「闪魔适用OPPOFindN6钢化膜新款findN6高清软膜手机OPPOfindn5防爆摔软膜防刮findn5水凝全内外抗指纹贴膜6」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
I just ordered to try it out. Hope it covers the full external display nicely.

TanKianW

点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

Actually the front case is so tight, it is like a 1-sec tool liao. Even with 1-sec tool, you need to remove the front casing that comes with the stick on which is a hassle to reapply. I just apply my TG with the front case on.....perfect.​

NeonX

Actually the front case is so tight, it is like a 1-sec tool liao. Even with 1-sec tool, you need to remove the front casing that comes with the stick on which is a hassle to reapply. I just apply my TG with the front case on.....perfect.​
Front case is actually the best alignment tool

xtrememanix

Ahh. That's true. But there's still chance for dust or tiny fibres to get in when you try to slot in the TGSP. I had several fibres stuck under some of the edges and I had to use a a sticky tape and lift up that edge of the TGSP to remove them. Haah my OCD.

SuperDecker

I think maybe any of the 3 SC.. https://support.oppo.com/sg/service-center/ .. brand stores dunno got do or not.. 2 times per screen per year for two years if not wrong...
I checked My Oppo app, under Member, free screen protector replacement, I think you can replace it 4 times. Check with the service centre. The external display is flat screen, using tgsp is perfect.

xtrememanix

Saw the demo phones had this widget to count the number of folds done. Anyone knows where we can find that widget? 😂

xtrememanix

Found this taobao listing and useful for those using the pen case but wants spine and front bumper. If only the pen case won't affect wireless charging then I would have definitely used it

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.i92jEehthIP6fTu?tk=Yz9l5dmfrUY HU293 「适用OPPOFind N6手机壳可拆卸磁吸中轴条适配AI手写笔后壳三边前壳四边前壳FindN6磁吸中轴保护壳膜一体前壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

Computeron

I checked My Oppo app, under Member, free screen protector replacement, I think you can replace it 4 times. Check with the service centre. The external display is flat screen, using tgsp is perfect.
I didn't even create acc for oppo for this phone.. Lol

NeonX

Found this taobao listing and useful for those using the pen case but wants spine and front bumper. If only the pen case won't affect wireless charging then I would have definitely used it

【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.i92jEehthIP6fTu?tk=Yz9l5dmfrUY HU293 「适用OPPOFind N6手机壳可拆卸磁吸中轴条适配AI手写笔后壳三边前壳四边前壳FindN6磁吸中轴保护壳膜一体前壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
Not bad leh this one

xtrememanix

Oh and any reason why my taobao on Find N6 does not have option to switch to English? 😂 . My oneplus 13 b4 this could.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.