Oppo Find N6

Apparatus

the front screen also. more and more micro scratches each day...

still can't find a local tempered glass SP seller.

Have lah. I bought mine from Causeway Point@Woodlands. The store is in front of HONOR shop that level

Yuripa

using a ugreen 200w
can charge to 45w using 100w cable with LED shown up to 45w
overall ok no need super vooc later super shocked up the battery health bad
My conclusion is ugreen charger sucks

Not compatible with Samsung phones and laptops after trying a few of their high charging adapters and cables as it doesn't even charge up to 45w for phones or 65w for laptops

If wanna use 3rd party chargers, better avoid ugreen to minimize possible disappointment
The pen goes out of battery quite fast.
But charging up from 0% to 100% is very fast, probably +/- 8 mins at most

tkte_85

actually if u are in town area, Handphone Inspiration at Marina Square is taking in some N6 front screen tempered glass, but only coming next week, price not confirm yet, and also not confirm selling coz not sure if quality good, those who are his regular can ask him direct

Chevalier

My conclusion is ugreen charger sucks

Not compatible with Samsung phones and laptops after trying a few of their high charging adapters and cables as it doesn't even charge up to 45w for phones or 65w for laptops

If wanna use 3rd party chargers, better avoid ugreen to minimize possible disappointment

But charging up from 0% to 100% is very fast, probably +/- 8 mins at most
i just snagged the anker 140w charger over the weekend on shopeee. $55 bux after all the coupons and discounts. Pretty pleased with it so far

Yuripa

i just snagged the anker 140w charger over the weekend on shopeee. $55 bux after all the coupons and discounts. Pretty pleased with it so far
$55 definitely good buy

The highest I purchased was a baseus gan5 4 port 100w charger for $25.70

I separately bought a baseus 2m length 100w usb c to c quick charge 4.0 pd data cable for $5.40

So far so good for my laptop and FN6

xtrememanix

And actually you can buy those with the 1 sec application tool. It's really effortless and no bubble, no dust.

Got this from TB and waiting for it to come.
【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.iOEZrjA4zlzYh7r?tk=s7FB5Vpum06 MF278 「方木适用oppofindn6钢化膜无黑边find n6手机膜折叠外屏膜findn6前膜全屏oppo无尘仓保护膜n6新款全胶ar无孔」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

I changed the front one to a TGSP. So much better and easier to clean. Plus it's thicker than the stock one and with my front bumper on, the edges feel more leveled.

maumu

And actually you can buy those with the 1 sec application tool. It's really effortless and no bubble, no dust.

Got this from TB and waiting for it to come.
【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.iOEZrjA4zlzYh7r?tk=s7FB5Vpum06 MF278 「方木适用oppofindn6钢化膜无黑边find n6手机膜折叠外屏膜findn6前膜全屏oppo无尘仓保护膜n6新款全胶ar无孔」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

I changed the front one to a TGSP. So much better and easier to clean. Plus it's thicker than the stock one and with my front bumper on, the edges feel more leveled.
I no taobao account :\

maumu

actually if u are in town area, Handphone Inspiration at Marina Square is taking in some N6 front screen tempered glass, but only coming next week, price not confirm yet, and also not confirm selling coz not sure if quality good, those who are his regular can ask him direct
I just asked them two days ago... the boss said they only carry hydrogel for n6.

well maybe after the glass comes in next week, those who paste with them (the 'regulars') can share their experience (and price) here lor

tkte_85

I just asked them two days ago... the boss said they only carry hydrogel for n6.

well maybe after the glass comes in next week, those who paste with them (the 'regulars') can share their experience (and price) here lor
coz they dun have e stocks yet ma, of course tell u only hydrogel avail.

Vulpix

These days it's very easy to apply tempered glass yourself. Just do it near your toilet after your warm shower if you want easy mode, guarantee no dust. The tempered glass I received from taobao already comes with an easy install kit, effortless.

NeonX

These days it's very easy to apply tempered glass yourself. Just do it near your toilet after your warm shower if you want easy mode, guarantee no dust. The tempered glass I received from taobao already comes with an easy install kit, effortless.
I order the devil but they no give me the front glass only camera glass zzzz

Apparatus

Ok after using my plastic case for a few weeks below are some Cons. Protection is great no doubt due to the thicker plastic casing

1) No MagSafe ring so cannot use MagSafe devices like have a wireless/wired phone monitor for selfie shots attached directly to the N6 or perform wireless charging using a MagSafe battery or put on a MagSafe charging stand
2) The screen angle is a bit low as can see from the above photo. Cannot adjust kickstand to a higher degree. Result in always reflection from the ceiling lights.
3) Also, to ensure the buttons are on the top side the stand can only stand in one direction. Not possible to have the buttons on the vertical side as the phone wil be tilted
4) Heavy and bulky in my pants
5) The elastic strap for the finger strap is strong and can be tight on the fingers

Need to find an equivalent alternative with lighter weight :rolleyes:

kashix

I have tempered glass leftover for N6 as I've bought pack of 3, if keen, can pm me. Let go at cost.
Easy Applicable, come with box to apply

chari-men

Ok after using my plastic case for a few weeks below are some Cons. Protection is great no doubt due to the thicker plastic casing

1) No MagSafe ring so cannot use MagSafe devices like have a wireless/wired phone monitor for selfie shots attached directly to the N6 or perform wireless charging using a MagSafe battery or put on a MagSafe charging stand
2) The screen angle is a bit low as can see from the above photo. Cannot adjust kickstand to a higher degree. Result in always reflection from the ceiling lights. Also, to ensure the buttons are on the top side the stand can only stand in one direction. Not possible to have the buttons on the vertical side as the phone wil be tilted
3) Heavy and bulky in my pants
4) The elastic strap for the finger strap is strong and can be tight on the fingers
so rating 5.5/10??

sam39sg

For people who like to put on.....I prefer RAW. :s13: Shope e.
IMG-20260409-160233.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.