Oppo Find N6

TanKianW

My conclusion is ugreen charger sucks

Not compatible with Samsung phones and laptops after trying a few of their high charging adapters and cables as it doesn't even charge up to 45w for phones or 65w for laptops

If wanna use 3rd party chargers, better avoid ugreen to minimize possible disappointment

But charging up from 0% to 100% is very fast, probably +/- 8 mins at most

When it comes to charger, I prefer Momax or Anker. I also find Ugreen not good.

These town brands pretty reliable for me. The AIO charger which I will bring everyday to work for my mobile phones, laptop and ipad.

Vulpix

For people who like to put on.....I prefer RAW. :s13: Shope e.
IMG-20260409-160233.jpg
The Oppo N6 is apparently quite fragile and doesn't like falls.

chari-men

That guy very gan jiong. I post not long and he reply.. then say he also staying yishun and want to deal in one hour.. then I just ok lor... signing out with temp S26U now.
U sell too cheap issit.. hahahah..

kashix

U are the king leh. I think nobody dare to claim the throne except u. Your temp phone is 17U leh.
Don't like that say, I really like the phone so far as I've fixed the Wi-Fi issue, as ubiquiti F/W messing up my AP, I almost thought it was HyperOS, luckily it's not.

tohchr

Don't like that say, I really like the phone so far as I've fixed the Wi-Fi issue, as ubiquiti F/W messing up my AP, I almost thought it was HyperOS, luckily it's not.
Oh, I'm also using unifi AP pro max.. Just a simple AP in my house. Dun want to cluster so many things. Got a 8 port unfi switch in my study room for my cloud key v2.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.