BradenHeat
That guy very gan jiong. I post not long and he reply.. then say he also staying yishun and want to deal in one hour.. then I just ok lor... signing out with temp S26U now.
U sell too cheap issit.. hahahah..
Wow rich sia, temp use S26U! A lot hidden dragons here at HWZ
Ok lar. Cheaper than the rest because I got it around 1.6k. Sold at 1.75.
@tohchr you sold because you need the camera ah .
thought you might hold on to this find n6 and sell the samsuk.
U are the king leh. I think nobody dare to claim the throne except u. Your temp phone is 17U leh.
Oh, I'm also using unifi AP pro max.. Just a simple AP in my house. Dun want to cluster so many things. Got a 8 port unfi switch in my study room for my cloud key v2.
honestly, from what i can gather, the more the better because of less need to "blast" the signal using MAX dB like -27.
if a normal old hdb , 3 room technically 2 ap is optimal, so devices wont KpKb , its like trying to enjoy jazz in a morning rush hour + auntie in wet market level