Oppo Find N6

kashix

Yes only two colours available. Stellar Titanium and Blossom Orange. Don’t know which display panel they are using which may or may not be sensitive to your sharp eye. Ultrawide camera similar to X9 series and much better than N5 8MP Omnivision sensor.
You hooted ? Which colour you all picking ?

Chevalier

Hi all, too tired from work, didn’t really catch up on this thread, so best price to buy and best promo is from where? So only 2 colors? Orange and silver? How’s the screen display? How’s the speakers and cameras? Can anyone TL;DR?
screen display is great. nice and bright with punch colours. I reckon its a slight improvement over N5

Speakers are noticeable improvement over N5. not as thin and definitely more body to the sound.

Camera are typical of Oppo, its great when looking on the screen.

already sold the OP15 and placed refundable deposit for N6. waiting to see which is the cheapest and will go with them.

those upgrading their phone this year should really decide soon. prices are going up already and likely to get worse....much worse.

masashi

Screenshot-2026-03-15-09-32-24-01-adcd4ebc113545a35b7470b586057ca8.jpg

That's fast:eek:

SuperDecker

screen display is great. nice and bright with punch colours. I reckon its a slight improvement over N5

Speakers are noticeable improvement over N5. not as thin and definitely more body to the sound.

Camera are typical of Oppo, its great when looking on the screen.

already sold the OP15 and placed refundable deposit for N6. waiting to see which is the cheapest and will go with them.

those upgrading their phone this year should really decide soon. prices are going up already and likely to get worse....much worse.
Seems like there is a big gap between the launch price and rrp for N6. Best to get it during the pre order period.

chari-men

Now is pending singtel pricing.. if they can offer $1699 with oppo watch s plus the ai pen with case and same warranty terms as oppo..hoot 20 sets for my whole kampung Liao..

twosix

Still fishing for best deal... If not just buy from carousell. 2nd hand also can. Not urgent.. Just lun Abit SZ8 News will spread like fire.. Then hand itcy again
I dunno leh... want to try other brands, but I'm very happy with my zf7. Crease, where?, invisible to me already. Haha.

SuperDecker

Now is pending singtel pricing.. if they can offer $1699 with oppo watch s plus the ai pen with case and same warranty terms as oppo..hoot 20 sets for my whole kampung Liao..
Singtel shareholders see this price very unhappy liao 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.