Oppo Find N6

tkte_85

I got news... launch price 2700
If really is 2700... it's very expensive... z fold 7 trade in 1400... still have to top up 1300. Wow😒
Possible 2.7 for RRP. tbh i dun see why fold 7 users need to upgrade as its quite new isnt it? At least newer than n5 and less than a year old. But if really 2.7 then quite disappointed.

SuperDecker

If really is 2700... it's very expensive... z fold 7 trade in 1400... still have to top up 1300. Wow😒
Same news as what I got. 2.7
But the launch price is lower and is further lower by $150 voucher during pre order. Some bro already shared this a few pages back. I went to ask and got the same info. Waiting for 18th March to confirm. But price increase is to be expected after seeing v6 prices in China.

blitz83

Possible 2.7 for RRP. tbh i dun see why fold 7 users need to upgrade as its quite new isnt it? At least newer than n5 and less than a year old. But if really 2.7 then quite disappointed.
Yeah... if really 2.7k... even with 150 off plus trade in zf7... I still need to top up more than 1k... don't think worth it liao...

Computeron

wtf... 2700 its too ex...
if really is 2.7k then Samsung k2.9?
carosusell only 1998 nia.. no freebies. +$50 for the pen n case.

Computeron

zf7 is new... but all specs lose to N6...lol

maumu

woah. that's... way too expensive :cry: looks like I'll keep using my V5 until n7 or v7...

masashi

Guess I'm staying away if that's the price even for pre-order it's gonna be way beyond my capabilities.:(

tkte_85

zf7 is new... but all specs lose to N6...lol
Cannot compare specs like this one la lol, wat i meant was zf7 is the current latest in samsung line that is less than a year old, so fast wanna change liao meh? And esp when we talking about above 2k foldables, and keep changing sia

rebornsoul

I guess bundling in the Pen and case made the price higher. But not everybody wants to use the pen though. Let's see if telcos will offer a package for just the phone only.

chari-men

Oppo official PO price should be 2249 ... the 2.7k dunno where u guys get maybe it's the rrp after PO?? Last year n5 was 2499 after PO.. 2199 during PO.. so this 10% increase to 2.7k might be legit loo..

tkte_85

I have my own info, 5 mins ago from ladyboss
2249 PO price, then additional 150 cashback if u buy direct from them and not shopee, so price is 2099.
Shopee price is straight up 2249, no 150 off but possible to use platform vouchers

SuperDecker

I have my own info, 5 mins ago from ladyboss
2249 PO price, then additional 150 cashback if u buy direct from them and not shopee, so price is 2099.
Shopee price is straight up 2249, no 150 off but possible to use platform vouchers
From another retailer source, PO 2249. RRP 2699. I guess have to hoot during PO period. Wait a few more days for the official price. The PO until 24 March. Got a few days to hoot after official release

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.