Oppo Find N6

tkte_85

Book edition will be better.

on the current folds, If watching YouTube reviews, can zoom in to fill the whole screen cos the sides contain nothing useful most of the time. Fold is definitely more versatile.
I alr dun like filling e screen on YouTube on candybar phones alr, let alone a foldable with a squarish aspect ratio.

twosix

I alr dun like filling e screen on YouTube on candybar phones alr, let alone a foldable with a squarish aspect ratio.
Haha. Each have their own use. I love watching the product under review closer than on a small small candy bar. At home I’d watch on the TV instead.

disr87

What's the use case and purpose for inner screen one hand tho?? Might as well just fold back and use one handed lol ...
Maybe can say I lazy but I use it fairly often. I use my n3 as phone and z fold 3 as tablet only

nom.nom

I’m in KL and went OPPO to touch the N6 and the orange really chio to me. Lol

rebornsoul

I’m in KL and went OPPO to touch the N6 and the orange really chio to me. Lol
Yea I like the orango too, initially was skeptical about it but after seeing it at the event yesterday, I think it's ok, the back will be covered up by the aramid cover anyway and the soft gold frame was really nice for me.

nom.nom

Yea I like the orango too, initially was skeptical about it but after seeing it at the event yesterday, I think it's ok, the back will be covered up by the aramid cover anyway and the soft gold frame was really nice for me.
Yes that gold is damn!

disr87

Random Challenger at bukit panjang plaza has the locked n6. Came here for the first time in years randomly and saw it

masashi

Screenshot-2026-03-15-17-17-36-99-adcd4ebc113545a35b7470b586057ca8.jpg

gg. Left lite mobile liao

maumu

when will Singtel likely release their no-contract pricing? 18 March?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.