Wow the orange looks nicer than the poster... Got any insider news on the price??Eh guys! Live at IT Show but phone is locked so you can’t access any software.![]()
the orange is chio!
it show la.......
not as chio as iphone 17 pro series orangeEh guys! Live at IT Show but phone is locked so you can’t access any software.![]()
the orange is chio!
Saturday event will probably let you try the phone with all features unlocked!it show la.......
a.... like that sat event not really exclusive liao.... llol
To me it’s more subtle which is good. IP17 very popnot as chio as iphone 17 pro series orange
IT Show lor. Challenger booth
There wasn’t any one attending the booth when I was there. But if you PO from them you’ll get an extra Enco 3 Pro earbud I thinkWow the orange looks nicer than the poster... Got any insider news on the price??
oppo store watch s better than the earbud i think lol...There wasn’t any one attending the booth when I was there. But if you PO from them you’ll get an extra Enco 3 Pro earbud I think
wa... if PO from them need the sat -$150 voucher 1st wor. lolThere wasn’t any one attending the booth when I was there. But if you PO from them you’ll get an extra Enco 3 Pro earbud I think
this earbud is ontop of it mah... no?oppo store watch s better than the earbud i think lol...
That's correct. Oppo says zero feel crease. But didn't state you can feel something elseYou can’t feel the crease but there’s somewhat something…![]()
this is from challenger booth tho.. if additional then even better liao..this earbud is ontop of it mah... no?
No not selling just displaying only.wow this today it show got selling meh?
no news of it on hwz
Erm I don’t think so. It’s either this or that. Different store you seethis earbud is ontop of it mah... no?