Yuripa

Naked phone best phone

But use at own risk

Taking my time to configure the phone

5 years with one ui

Need to adjust my own ux

The in box casing is very very premium but yeah would be perfect if it came with magsafe function

Does oppo sell 1st hand magsafe casing?

NeonX

Naked phone best phone

But use at own risk

5 years with one ui

Need to adjust my own ux

The in box casing is very very premium but yeah would be perfect if it came with magsafe function

Oppo china have with hinge protection

OnePunch!!

【淘宝】假一赔四
https://e.tb.cn/h.i6AuPZfeggvPZsu?tk=2HLmUA54gTL
CZ057 「【现货秒发】适用oppofindn6手机壳新款OPPO折叠屏findn6超薄壳膜一体N6保护套oppofindn5全包防摔高档男外壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
Clear case for those interested.
blushed.gif

maybe anyone wabba do a MO for interested

OnePunch!!

Naked phone best phone
But use at own risk
5 years with one ui
Need to adjust my own ux

ya me on iOS and S10 lite until now s25 ultra

chari-men

Do you all feel like the phone runs quite hot? Like holding hot potato sia
Normal usage or heavy task?? So far gaming performance mode and normal usage temperature runs cool.. I'm using caseless.. the only time it ran hot was battery below 10%...

tkte_85

Do you all feel like the phone runs quite hot? Like holding hot potato sia
Is it coz u still setting up/transferring data/syncing alot of data in background? Coz mine now has settled down liao, and dun forget it's actually a very slim phone by design unlike a typical candybar where it's deeper/thicker in height

BradenHeat

Some samples

I'm using the stock case to tong first and slap a magnet behind for grip socket. Use naked very slippery, may drop easily.

Anyone using ugreen chargers? Can hit pps 55w? I can only hit around 20 to 27w when I charged from 50% onwards

@SuperDecker

using Cukteck wall charger can hit high, but it will then drop to prevent overheating

CONGA适用OPPO Find N6手机壳N5

this is why i have been looking for these things for a long time coz being a Oneplus user...
LtgnxDM.jpeg

have 2 spare N5 front screen TG so did a test fit, not exactly though...
nasGU51.jpeg

How off ? the face plate case doesnt fit ? @tkte_85

maybe anyone wabba do a MO for interested

felt louder

@OnePunch!!
get echo equalizer, then V-shape mild tune it, thank me again later .

BradenHeat

those who are looking,

ZMI CUKTECH NO.10 GaN 120W

shopee theres one from kkbank where i purchased, and used it for my hanoi back trips.

2pins but you can easily use a 2pin to 3pin converter​

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.