garychengjw
Actually Fri shipped out liao. Anyway I buy frequently from tb. If anyone interested I do a small MO lor. I doubt sg have much variety in terms of accessories for this phone as well.
BTW I will b going jb get the vocc power bank as well. Popeyes mentioned it's much cheaper there. Any bro interested can pm me as well.
Jin bad you.Free you plastic bag lor.![]()
I see, is there backlight for the buttons below the screen for R7? Seen some review photos and the buttons doesn't seem to light up.Yes. All gestures and motions can be customised in the settings menu.
I see, is there backlight for the buttons below the screen for R7? Seen some review photos and the buttons doesn't seem to light up.
Sent from Hongmi 1s using GAGT
It isnt the same, as R7+ uses on-screen keys while R7 uses touchkeys on the phone surface itself, not on the screen.My R7+ is always lighted up...guess should be same for the R7 too ??
Have to add to my previous opinion about the really sleek and good looking R7 Plus.
The fingerprint scanner of R7 Plus is superbly awesome. Can wake and unlock all at one touch of the finger almost instantaneously. No need to wake phone first before scanning.
Speaker is so loud (which is good). Display is rather bright yet with great contrast even at 50% brightness, and looks like everything is vividly painted on the screen. I actually prefer R7 Plus' display to my Galaxy Note 5.
Snapdragon 615 may be mid range but runs my apps incredibly smoothly. I don't have really intensive 3D games to run though, mostly 2D to 2.5D kinda games.
Love the matte back as opposed to the fingerprint magnet Note 5.
Again, battery life is the best I have ever experienced on any flagship smartphones.
Camera's laser autofocus is well done. Shutter speed is so fast but only without HDR. Quality is somewhat disappointing to me, especially the 8mp front cam (below average to me).
Bottomline is: R7 Plus is nearly a perfect smartphone to me. I super love it but I doubt I can live with the poor selfie cam for long, pity![]()
Very snappy processor and fingerprint sensor. Screen looks amazing. Only down point is the front camera.
Sent from OPPO R7 PLUS using GAGT
got my set last Sat n am very please with everything of the phone, eg: batt life, overall performance etc
the only thing i dun like is the flip case they give![]()
Agree battery is supereb .
Just to check did anyone encounter when opening playstore it just shows blank white screen .
Happen once tho .