Ops Manning !?

voiceoflove

mine also 4 weeks sia...gt briefing also liao. plus i am the area IC...

need to call those ppl ard my area 1, tmd if nv pick up must go their house!!

don know can claim transport ma

if during the period my work require me to travel oversea i just notify them and carry on right ?

j_t_fusion

3rd div? Why high chance? Cause got briefing?

21div...

recently got briefing and the regular say that got 7 years never activate already so high chance is either this year or next year activate.

haha... i hope kena activated cos after manning period over just nice is my ict so no need to keep anything.

voiceoflove

sian mine is next wk start for 1mth ...

will it burn the whole sat ?

the process is first come first serve and out pro ?

or must wait every1

kampong boi

every time say will activate, will activate, but really got activate or scare you only?

WANGLAI

21div...

recently got briefing and the regular say that got 7 years never activate already so high chance is either this year or next year activate.

haha... i hope kena activated cos after manning period over just nice is my ict so no need to keep anything.

Think quite likely your version is during mob, you will be fully equipped, follow by move out for outfield exercise liao... :s22:

j_t_fusion

Sorry, my error, starts on 16th Oct. Using new calender app.

lol... just nice my manning ends, your manning starts...

Think quite likely your version is during mob, you will be fully equipped, follow by move out for outfield exercise liao... :s22:

i hope not... after my manning is my high key ict...

outfield exercise again after outfield exercise... very sianz...

Chalkycliffs

sian mine is next wk start for 1mth ...

will it burn the whole sat ?

the process is first come first serve and out pro ?

or must wait every1

It depends. Last time mine activated, the whole section stay till the last man reported.

Back then I was AIC, so was one of the last few to report back - not my fault! :(

Now AP, so don't need to make silly phone calls that suck up your HP talk time! Just have to go there early.

WANGLAI

It depends. Last time mine activated, the whole section stay till the last man reported.

Back then I was AIC, so was one of the last few to report back - not my fault! :(

Now AP, so don't need to make silly phone calls that suck up your HP talk time! Just have to go there early.

Whole section mean infantry section or the whole company? Plus dun need to go those station for refresher course?

Kiwi8

What is AP?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.