Chalkycliffs
zzz... next month my turn... with high chance of activation some more...
Mine also next month, Oct 9th to Nov 5th.
zzz... next month my turn... with high chance of activation some more...
3rd div? Why high chance? Cause got briefing?zzz... next month my turn... with high chance of activation some more...
Mine also next month, Oct 9th to Nov 5th.
dont tell me will have big activation?!Mine also next month, Oct 9th to Nov 5th.
3rd div? Why high chance? Cause got briefing?
why so long? usually 2 weeks and it is over

21div...
recently got briefing and the regular say that got 7 years never activate already so high chance is either this year or next year activate.
haha... i hope kena activated cos after manning period over just nice is my ict so no need to keep anything.

every time say will activate, will activate, but really got activate or scare you only?
Sorry, my error, starts on 16th Oct. Using new calender app.
Think quite likely your version is during mob, you will be fully equipped, follow by move out for outfield exercise liao...![]()
lol... just nice my manning ends, your manning starts...
sian mine is next wk start for 1mth ...
will it burn the whole sat ?
the process is first come first serve and out pro ?
or must wait every1
It depends. Last time mine activated, the whole section stay till the last man reported.
Back then I was AIC, so was one of the last few to report back - not my fault!
Now AP, so don't need to make silly phone calls that suck up your HP talk time! Just have to go there early.
What is AP?It depends. Last time mine activated, the whole section stay till the last man reported.
Back then I was AIC, so was one of the last few to report back - not my fault!
Now AP, so don't need to make silly phone calls that suck up your HP talk time! Just have to go there early.
What is AP?
Whole section mean infantry section or the whole company? Plus dun need to go those station for refresher course?