SayPorkGuy
yes to permanent gst vouchers and million dollar hdb! sinkiepolang huat ah!
New citizens can still see WP got upgrade their town and fix municipal issues mah so there is still a sizeable portion of them vote WPYes it shows we want credible opposition players. Blaming the loss on new citizens is ridiculous.
I will never vote for some of these opposition parties. The fact some can get 0.2% of votes proves most Singaporeans feel the same way. Nothing to do with new citizens
reality is voters sending signal don’t send clowns to contest
Correct ah ..
I don't know leh but think Marine Parade will be around 39-40% for WP?I think if there is no walkover of Marine Parade - Bradell Heights GRC, the valid vote shares will probably be lower than 65.57%?
Yes it shows we want credible opposition players. Blaming the loss on new citizens is ridiculous.
I will never vote for some of these opposition parties. The fact some can get 0.2% of votes proves most Singaporeans feel the same way. Nothing to do with new citizens
reality is voters sending signal don’t send clowns to contest
Depressing weekend for those hoping change..
takes time for changes to be madeDepressing weekend for those hoping change..
if u experienced before 2011 election to now, u wont feel so bad. 2015 was the worst anyone can feel.
this is a decent election liao. expectation and reality were a match.
Probably 35%.I don't know leh but think Marine Parade will be around 39-40% for WP?