Parc Greenwich EC

Hi all, where do I find the direct developer sales team for PGW? There's so many advertising link through Google. Do they all work the same?
ME !! im from the developer's sales team... those u see in google , are agents advertising the project looking for buyers... developer dun need to do their own marketing as they ady appoint the marketing staff to do

bujingyun82

ME !! im from the developer's sales team... those u see in google , are agents advertising the project looking for buyers... developer dun need to do their own marketing as they ady appoint the marketing staff to do

a few days too late.. he bought liao. Fast hand fast leg. Lol. Power.

MitsuyaCider

What's the difference between developer sales team and property agent?

ypurple

I heard some friends saying that when they buy direct from developer (for other projects) can get some discount.

Senayan

Buy from you same commission as buy from agent ? What is the commission like for ec , is it also 3% like condo ?

skpuppy

OTP and S&P write TOP no later than 10 June 2026

Straits Times say TOP 2014...but dunno will delay or not.
https://www.straitstimes.com/business/property/parc-greenwich-ec-sells-65-of-units-on-launch-weekend
Straits times can say anything they want. Some clowns also can come out say Parc Greenwich TOP in 2022. In the end, only developer need to be responsible mah. Just follow S&P. I think Jan 2025 is possible. Anything earlier not easy. I believe developer also got other projects gg to TOP earlier. If they have workers, they will pump more workers at other projects first. Singapore already have 60k lesser workers. Maybe need to add more due to the rampant projects

CaptainSGP

Serious bo? Got a feeling OCR price will crash. When interest up, will HDB upgraders still wants to upgrade?
Only way specifically OCR will crash in near term is Govt spam 2022 GLS in OCR area, resulting in Low land prices for 2023/2024 launches. This is unlikely.

The number & location of GLS sites put up in 1H2022 will determine near term price trajectory.

1993newbie

Serious bo? Got a feeling OCR price will crash. When interest up, will HDB upgraders still wants to upgrade?
HDB upgraders upgrade due to various reason, from moving closer to parents, work or preferred primary school. Not only for the lifestyle upgrade or profit.

There's bound to be upgraders entering private market even if interest are trending upwards. Can't be interest up, they should just stay put mah.

Oftheseas

Agreed. Interest rates increase will not really affect/deterred HDB upgraders. It will impact much more on property investors because of yield.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.