Solidus_GZ
can we request for taking keys later, not later TOP, lol later get whallop by people who want to take key earlier
Havent found my suitable id yet, try to reduce the down time of the house as min as possible, waste la, pay the maintenance fee then never stay inside.
Yesterday I went there saw many workers are touching up and fixing the remaining stuff, looks like it gg full fedge speed to meet TOP!
Havent found my suitable id yet, try to reduce the down time of the house as min as possible, waste la, pay the maintenance fee then never stay inside.
Yesterday I went there saw many workers are touching up and fixing the remaining stuff, looks like it gg full fedge speed to meet TOP!
My friend staying at Skypark send me latest photo ...infinity pool and spa/ kid splash pool already filled with water...think all facilities shd be ready when we collect keys, so actually can start using ( paiseh.. kiasu )
Yes, fridge, washing machine and tv are not included. Lighting and fans as wellIt's my first time buying an EC. The agent said I dun have refrigerator and washing machine....is this true for ParcLife?
Yes, fridge, washing machine and tv are not included. Lighting and fans as well
As for dimensions, I can’t remember the how big is the one in showroom
Thank you....seems what I saw from property guru was not correct. Some agent market it with fridge, washing machine..etc.
I have 15 points of lighting....
1) Where do i get LED lights at a reasonable valued price?
2) Any recommended electrician?
Doing a minimal reno during the DLP.....Planning to do reno next year.
I have 15 points of lighting....
1) Where do i get LED lights at a reasonable valued price?
2) Any recommended electrician?
Doing a minimal reno during the DLP.....Planning to do reno next year.