Parc Life EC

Solidus_GZ

can we request for taking keys later, not later TOP, lol later get whallop by people who want to take key earlier

mt

Once got keys can start renovation fast mah...

To fully utilise the prepaid mtce fees, maybe can start using the facilities at the same time while renovating the house...

Solidus_GZ

Havent found my suitable id yet, try to reduce the down time of the house as min as possible, waste la, pay the maintenance fee then never stay inside.

Yesterday I went there saw many workers are touching up and fixing the remaining stuff, looks like it gg full fedge speed to meet TOP!

mt

Havent found my suitable id yet, try to reduce the down time of the house as min as possible, waste la, pay the maintenance fee then never stay inside.

Yesterday I went there saw many workers are touching up and fixing the remaining stuff, looks like it gg full fedge speed to meet TOP!

Sama sama, we also haven't properly sourced for ID..just shortlisted a couple with good reviews from Qanvast: Posh Home and Earth Interior Design...

mt

My friend staying at Skypark send me latest photo ...infinity pool and spa/ kid splash pool already filled with water...think all facilities shd be ready when we collect keys, so actually can start using ( paiseh.. kiasu )

flashover

My case the top and ground floor units got their keys later than anyone else assuming all else equal.

Not sure whether this is common practice for all projects.

jouhyo

Is a very bad idea to be the last to collect key. Your warranty and any rectification work last 1 year from the date of TOP not from the date of key collection. If you are the last batch, your house may have to "queue" for the rectification to start. More than 500+ house had submitted, so when do u think yr turn will complete?

pelangi15

My friend staying at Skypark send me latest photo ...infinity pool and spa/ kid splash pool already filled with water...think all facilities shd be ready when we collect keys, so actually can start using ( paiseh.. kiasu )

Waiting for notification from lawyer now...

pelangi15

Still have time la... don’t panic. You can always meet 3-4 ID in 1 weekend. By the time defects rectified, you would have given up the search and decided on one ID.

mysterjoe

It's my first time buying an EC. The agent said I dun have refrigerator and washing machine....is this true for ParcLife?

pelangi15

It's my first time buying an EC. The agent said I dun have refrigerator and washing machine....is this true for ParcLife?
Yes, fridge, washing machine and tv are not included. Lighting and fans as well

As for dimensions, I can’t remember the how big is the one in showroom

mysterjoe

Yes, fridge, washing machine and tv are not included. Lighting and fans as well

As for dimensions, I can’t remember the how big is the one in showroom

Thank you....seems what I saw from property guru was not correct. Some agent market it with fridge, washing machine..etc.

mysterjoe

I have 15 points of lighting....

1) Where do i get LED lights at a reasonable valued price?
2) Any recommended electrician?

Doing a minimal reno during the DLP.....Planning to do reno next year.

pelangi15

I have 15 points of lighting....

1) Where do i get LED lights at a reasonable valued price?
2) Any recommended electrician?

Doing a minimal reno during the DLP.....Planning to do reno next year.

Taobao or qoo10? Deliver to your footsteps

Sorry, don’t know any electrician at the moment

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.