Parc Life EC

derong07

mai fight liao. come buy my Skypark Residences unit. :s13: brand new untouched condition....lai! no resale levy. haha.

justmee

how how, how's the balloting result on 6 Apr? Sold off within minutes? What are the price ranges, and psf now?

justmee

mai fight liao. come buy my Skypark Residences unit. :s13: brand new untouched condition....lai! no resale levy. haha.

How come your skypark unit listed for so long still no taker huh?

looks like all these price rise hype only for units direct from developer leh....:s22:

end up only the developers and gov will benefit...resale unit, or even bounced out unit from first owner doesn't sell well...:s11:

derong07

How come your skypark unit listed for so long still no taker huh?

looks like all these price rise hype only for units direct from developer leh....:s22:

end up only the developers and gov will benefit...resale unit, or even bounced out unit from first owner doesn't sell well...:s11:

got many ppl wanna take.....but most prefer to pay higher prices to the developers. :s13:

flame2000

Your unit is developer's unsold unit?
Cos all SkyPark owners also need wait MOP 5 yrs then can sell. :s13:

Parc Life

PARC LIFE BBQ PIT DISAPPOINTING AND POOR DESIGN OF RESIDENTS ENTRANCE GATE

Went to view PARC LIFE and saw all the BBQ pits. 1 portable electric and 3 movable pits Disappointed at the design of the pits.

Residents entrance at main gate enables intruders to unauthorise access.

xun567

Went to view PARC LIFE and saw all the BBQ pits. 1 portable electric and 3 movable pits Disappointed at the design of the pits.

Do you have pictures to share?

Solidus_GZ

You are not supposed to take photo inside the residence, don't post and sabo the agent that bring you in. Anyway TOP will be soon just wait a few more days you can go in and take and post all you want

iphone1s

wahh, i thought it was a perfect condo. security is one of the biggest factor i look for in a condo. Thanks for bringing this up.

flashover

Can you elaborate further on your last sentence? Gate design flaw?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.