-1 to 2bdrms about 60% of total units
-limited 4bdrms
-price start from $8xx
-3 types of showflat

-Fresh lease start from June/July 2021! tbc
-TOP est 2025
-direct link to integrated transport hub
-sheltered link to MRT
-#B2 direct link to CRL Station (via escalator)
-direct link to Air-Con Bus Interchange
-Polyclinic in Development Area
-Mall are 2x of white sands
-4 levels of retail space (est 35,000 sqm)
-managed by same team for Great World city

Tentative timeline
-17th Jul Sat Preview
-29th Jul Thur eballot
-31st Jul Sat Booking
The lease top up by 2 years seems great, but would that also have increased the building cost?

holasingapura

yes, their land price is lower than SGR.. but Pasir Ris has got 2 MRT lines vs SGR only purple line.. so the dev put a higher value to it?? businessman ma, can squeeze every penny sure squeeze..
You are very brainy to think of this. You are indeed top tier agent! Now you give your colleagues ideas on how to respond when questioned on comparison with SKG.

kpkb

SKG is a little closer to town but surroundings busier, noisier. PR8 further off to east, gives a quieter, relaxed vibe. It has access to several highways, TPE, KPE, PIE (via tpe connection), not too bad if you drive unless you work in Jurong. Public transport wise, 2 MRT lines and bus interchange with quite a lot of bus connections. A big bonus of PR8 is the closeness to a nature park and sea straits view to the north. If PR8 prices below SKG eg. $15xx-16xxpsf, I think it should sell fast.

Hippocrates

SKG is a little closer to town but surroundings busier, noisier. PR8 further off to east, gives a quieter, relaxed vibe. It has access to several highways, TPE, KPE, PIE (via tpe connection), not too bad if you drive unless you work in Jurong. Public transport wise, 2 MRT lines and bus interchange with quite a lot of bus connections. A big bonus of PR8 is the closeness to a nature park and sea straits view to the north. If PR8 prices below SKG eg. $15xx-16xxpsf, I think it should sell fast.
I think it seems to tick most of the boxes for people who like east side. The only concern is the exact position of the polyclinic. Clinics are good if they are close enough but bad if they are too close - within line of sight or when there’s possibility of mixing between patients and residents at the common areas.

Falafell

I think the big part of this is also theres alot of die die Pasir Ris only upgraders.

holasingapura

Sure sold out. I wonder why only 500 units tho? Plot looks quite big
Agree. Recommended launch price: $1,888psf. Huat huat huat to Allgreen.

Not listed co if not can load up. If not can be like Propnex huat 888! +50% in 3 months! Thank you to all rich sinkies!

ThinkCarefully

Sorry, pls ignore that comment. You look like serious buyer. Yes. Coco palm is a good alternative but if Pasir Ris 8 prices reasonably at $1,500psf, it may be worth your consideration.

###

Check when cocopalm lease began...

If not wrong, it is already about 13 years into the 99y lease.

###

gnoes85

Top 2025? I read somewhere the integrated hub is 2027 then complete. Doubt the whole project which is quite big will take only 4 years to complete.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.