Pasir Ris 8 - integrated development at Pasir Ris Central

iguysphone

This is another advert I saw on fb...7 figures leh!

"๐„๐ฑ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐š๐ ๐ซ๐ž๐ž that most will regret not buying Pasir Ris 8 right now - Here's why"

๐‘ฉ๐’–๐’š low

Sell high

How to earn 7 figures in a few years because of Pasir Ris 8?

By now, you should had heard the news - why almost everyone is looking here - at one of Singapore's most anticipated new launch project

Every smart HDB upgrader, homestay & investor's choice

Why?

Because - as an Integrated Development - the property value is sure to trend upwards over the next few years

๐Ÿ) ๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ž๐ง๐ฃ๐จ๐ฒ ๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฒ๐ฅ๐ž ๐œ๐จ๐ง๐ฏ๐ž๐ง๐ข๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐ฅ๐ข๐ค๐ž ๐š ๐Š๐ข๐ง๐ ?

Built right at the heart of Pasir Ris MRT and connected via sheltered walkway to the bus interchange -

Can you imagine how little steps it takes to journey home?

How your kids will enjoy doorstep access to all public transport services - and less reason to worry about safety - especially at night?

Furthermore, the Integrated Development is a mere 10 minutes drive to Changi International Airport - valuable time savings when travelling overseas for holiday vacations in the near future

At a surprisingly low asking price for a development of this prestige, here is truly the ultimate convenience to be enjoyed by you everyday at a place you call home - especially for families

๐Ÿ‘) ๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ง ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ๐ข๐ ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ ๐ข๐ง ๐š ๐Ÿ๐ž๐ฐ ๐ฒ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ฌ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐š๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐๐š๐ฌ๐ข๐ซ ๐‘๐ข๐ฌ ๐Ÿ–?

Hi, my name is Sam Lim and I'm a real estate wealth specialist with ERA

For a Limited Time only, I am giving away these custom made investor growth charts & infographics that will explain exactly how to buy low and sell high to make the kind of returns your friends & family will envy you for -

These are only available to the next 15 persons who ๐ญ๐š๐ฉ "๐‹๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ง ๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž" ๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ž

In addition, you will also receive these exclusive freebies - the official development brochure, floor plans & new launch discount price list when you ๐ญ๐š๐ฉ "๐‹๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ง ๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž" ๐ง๐จ๐ฐ

๐.๐’.
Look. I'm not asking you to "believe" me - just try it. Tap "Learn More" to claim my custom made investor growth charts & infographics and discover why experts agree that most will regret not buying Pasir Ris 8 now. ๐‘ฐ๐’‡ I'm wrong, all you've lost is just a couple of minutes & these freebies. But what if I'm right?

Rxgn

If really need to buy at this area, Im the type of ppl whom will buy coco palms so to

1. enjoy the facilities of pr8
2. same time pr8 help to bring up my coco palm value
3. Cheaper psf

page||

I feel the main negative drawback of integrated is very messy... a lot of footfall will be around the mall.. so your private lift lobby is inside the mall..( if I reference against Centris design.. )

my 2 cents

Can be quite noisy if they have events etc..

Passerboy

If really need to buy at this area, Im the type of ppl whom will buy coco palms so to

1. enjoy the facilities of pr8
2. same time pr8 help to bring up my coco palm value
3. Cheaper psf
Coco Palm lease is about 10 years shorter, lease began before 2010 as the land was acquired much earlier. Think developer for Pasir Ris 8 top up the lease to start from 2021 (do correct if wrong). This could be why the psf is lower.

NiShiZhu

I will only take a serious look if by any miraculous chance this project is launched 14xx-1500psf. If launch 17xxpsf onwards, I will rather stay up late to watch eurocup than waste time going SF. :o
Not forgetting this project has one of the lowest bid price. The developer has a lot of room to play. :o

NiShiZhu

This is another advert I saw on fb...7 figures leh!

"๐„๐ฑ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐š๐ ๐ซ๐ž๐ž that most will regret not buying Pasir Ris 8 right now - Here's why"

๐‘ฉ๐’–๐’š low

Sell high

How to earn 7 figures in a few years because of Pasir Ris 8?

By now, you should had heard the news - why almost everyone is looking here - at one of Singapore's most anticipated new launch project

Every smart HDB upgrader, homestay & investor's choice

Why?

Because - as an Integrated Development - the property value is sure to trend upwards over the next few years

๐Ÿ) ๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ž๐ง๐ฃ๐จ๐ฒ ๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฒ๐ฅ๐ž ๐œ๐จ๐ง๐ฏ๐ž๐ง๐ข๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐ฅ๐ข๐ค๐ž ๐š ๐Š๐ข๐ง๐ ?

Built right at the heart of Pasir Ris MRT and connected via sheltered walkway to the bus interchange -

Can you imagine how little steps it takes to journey home?

How your kids will enjoy doorstep access to all public transport services - and less reason to worry about safety - especially at night?

Furthermore, the Integrated Development is a mere 10 minutes drive to Changi International Airport - valuable time savings when travelling overseas for holiday vacations in the near future

At a surprisingly low asking price for a development of this prestige, here is truly the ultimate convenience to be enjoyed by you everyday at a place you call home - especially for families

๐Ÿ‘) ๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ญ๐จ ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ง ๐Ÿ• ๐Ÿ๐ข๐ ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ ๐ข๐ง ๐š ๐Ÿ๐ž๐ฐ ๐ฒ๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ฌ ๐›๐ž๐œ๐š๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐๐š๐ฌ๐ข๐ซ ๐‘๐ข๐ฌ ๐Ÿ–?

Hi, my name is Sam Lim and I'm a real estate wealth specialist with ERA

For a Limited Time only, I am giving away these custom made investor growth charts & infographics that will explain exactly how to buy low and sell high to make the kind of returns your friends & family will envy you for -

These are only available to the next 15 persons who ๐ญ๐š๐ฉ "๐‹๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ง ๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž" ๐ก๐ž๐ซ๐ž

In addition, you will also receive these exclusive freebies - the official development brochure, floor plans & new launch discount price list when you ๐ญ๐š๐ฉ "๐‹๐ž๐š๐ซ๐ง ๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž" ๐ง๐จ๐ฐ

๐.๐’.
Look. I'm not asking you to "believe" me - just try it. Tap "Learn More" to claim my custom made investor growth charts & infographics and discover why experts agree that most will regret not buying Pasir Ris 8 now. ๐‘ฐ๐’‡ I'm wrong, all you've lost is just a couple of minutes & these freebies. But what if I'm right?
Hehe, this agent guy ranked second in trolling right after the joker who says want to own 50 properties with $0 downpayment :o

hirokassy

Is low floor a good buy for PR8? I can imagine Int developments, sure have events ah.... restaurant smell ah... hear crowd kpkb??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.