AristDing

Same same... Till now I haven even go down to vote. =(

Are you okay with

1) Sky-high prices of HDB
2) Shifting goal post of CPF
3) Impossible to meet minimum sum
4) An infrastructure not ready for 6.9million population?

If you answered yes, please vote PAP

kl39717

Are you okay with

1) Sky-high prices of HDB
2) Shifting goal post of CPF
3) Impossible to meet minimum sum
4) An infrastructure not ready for 6.9million population?

If you answered yes, please vote PAP
Nope. But m also not ok with just any weak oppo that does not have much exp or credibility to be in parliament.

AristDing

Nope. But m also not ok with just any weak oppo that does not have much exp or credibility to be in parliament.

My question back to you is, how does candidates such as Ng Chee Meng or Sun Xueling add strength to the PAP credibility?

Along with TCH, they will not debate issues or speak on your behalf.... when you vote them in, they are there to say yes to whichever policies that the PAP wishes to implement.

kl39717

My question back to you is, how does candidates such as Ng Chee Meng or Sun Xueling add strength to the PAP credibility?

Along with TCH, they will not debate issues or speak on your behalf.... when you vote them in, they are there to say yes to whichever policies that the PAP wishes to implement.

And then i bring u back to question number 1.

Gruffy

Democracy means you have freedom of choice. I think no one will really vilify you for your vote.

Opposition supporters are not insurgents: we are also merely exercising our democratic right to choose sides.

Whatever your decision is, do not void your vote. The irony is, depending on your markings on the ballot paper, your intention to be neutral could end up becoming a vote for a party instead.

Just choose a side. And hope for the best.

I wanted to do the right thing, but I cannot my betray my principals. I am so confused.

eAtNeAt

I SARPORK this. Im never gonna vote for PAP. Just bcos of LHL. No brains. Just follow what daddy do. Now that daddys gone. Become guniang oready. No idea. Just got Money and more money. For Sinkies, no money and lots of no money...
that's why he dun make any promises in his manifesto lor.

kl39717

Democracy means you have freedom of choice. I think no one will really vilify you for your vote.

Opposition supporters are not insurgents: we are also merely exercising our democratic right to choose sides.

Whatever your decision is, do not void your vote. The irony is, depending on your markings on the ballot paper, your intention to be neutral could end up becoming a vote for a party instead.

Just choose a side. And hope for the best.

This GRC... Void means indirectly support PAP. LOL

Mirage_97

What makes you think they are not credible? Did you watch their rally, seen their manifesto?

fallen1

relac man....
pap will win laaaaaaa
because sinkies dun care about their future!
remember next time kbkp again, people will jus say "u voted for it!"
hahahahhaha

those who actually listen to rally speeches one.... are only like 20% of voters.

people scared change, change brings uncertainty.
And they think they can "expect different results by doing things the same way" hahahaha

Mirage_97

relac man....
pap will win laaaaaaa
because sinkies dun care about their future!
remember next time kbkp again, people will jus say "u voted for it!"
hahahahhaha

those who actually listen to rally speeches one.... are only like 20% of voters.

people scared change, change brings uncertainty.
And they think they can "expect different results by doing things the same way" hahahaha

Yeah. Not many ppl watch the rally

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.