Passport collection website

EJB

Then ur use case is diff from the other ppl..

ppl want fast find fast click
Not all post office is office hours.. some open until 7pm..
Yeah, I get my use case might be different la, but the websai UI/UX is totally BAD. If there is a bad UI/UX websai, the e-appointment gets my vote.

7pm also must see people can chiong down boh, with traffic, hard... if can make 8am appt, I take liao can zoom to work. Now I have to take some mm jiak gow lan timing like 3.45pm, I have to sneak out to get my passport, and it's 20km away from my office as that's the only one available.

Doh...

EJB

Ur search too high level for its website's function Liao.
No leh.. I only need a date, and for it to show me any possible pick up.

Unfortunately it doesn't allow. Even the search results show me ALL the PO in the zone I chose, even if the dates are 'white' meaning available, once you click on the date, the page refreshes, and displays all the slots in GREY.

Then you cannot 'back', you have to restart the search. Which is dumb.

#1, UI cmi

#2, search doesn't work

#3, no back tracking of results to facilitate other options.

#4, force acceptance of PO instead of ICA.

dambio

No leh.. I only need a date, and for it to show me any possible pick up.

Unfortunately it doesn't allow. Even the search results show me ALL the PO in the zone I chose, even if the dates are 'white' meaning available, once you click on the date, the page refreshes, and displays all the slots in GREY.

Then you cannot 'back', you have to restart the search. Which is dumb.

#1, UI cmi

#2, search doesn't work

#3, no back tracking of results to facilitate other options.

#4, force acceptance of PO instead of ICA.
U can send a feedback to ica to shoot them liao

EJB

U can send a feedback to ica to shoot them liao
What for, JLBs remain JLBs, you think they will do anything meh.... need media to whack then they will wake up.

dambio

What for, JLBs remain JLBs, you think they will do anything meh.... need media to whack then they will wake up.
True also. But alot of issues media got whack they also liddat la. Act like issue doesn't exist. Esp societal issues.

mgx-alander

Ica bend ppl from going moi think cos they dun want ppl to flood the place

EJB

True also. But alot of issues media got whack they also liddat la. Act like issue doesn't exist. Esp societal issues.
They won't wake up one, the problem starts from the top. all too complacent.

Ica bend ppl from going moi think cos they dun want ppl to flood the place
Then build such a nice service new center for what? It's our tax money, it's not justifiable to say don't want people to flood the place. It's a public office for citizens and migrants, shouldn't we get a say where we want to collect our passports or IC?

Send it on courier to PO, later missing then how?

Best is SMS come only mention PO name... NO ADDRESS. I still gotta look it up myself. Kaos eh... ICA ah ICA.... what you doing sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.