hoot liao but not sure shipping how much yet
KxQ50QF.png

QsXUcnT.png

Meteor84

its just casing fans and psu
plus there's been thousands of purchases from the shop already

honestly between Taobao and our shopee lazarda, i personally feel its easier to get refund from Taoabo if anything goes wrong

there's this fake seller with 0 sales on shopee and lazarda using other shops pictures for so long until today still not banned

casing and casing fans ok la.. debateable. but PSU supplies power to the rest of your expensive components. AIO cools your CPU which throttles severely if it overheats. u really wanna take a risk on a "chang cheng" PSU and clearly pirated parts? the casing fans are already clear copy cats from lian li UNI fans which rings alarm bells everywhere. its not even about overpriced sg prices anymore.. u r just buying pirated PC parts at this point :s13:

Eliwood

actually cheap doesnt mean no good
too many things in sg are overpriced when compared to china

Agree that cheap doesnt mean not good. China Lian Li is actually a decent brand.

There is much more to PSU than watts and gold rating.

Can refer to this link:

Meteor84

Agree that cheap doesnt mean not good. China Lian Li is actually a decent brand.

There is much more to PSU than watts and gold rating.

Can refer to this link:

i can promise u at $280 for a PC case AND AIO with 360 mil rad AND 6 RGB casing fans, it isnt gonna be the real LIAN LI. :s22:

Vanyel

casing and casing fans ok la.. debateable. but PSU supplies power to the rest of your expensive components. AIO cools your CPU which throttles severely if it overheats. u really wanna take a risk on a "chang cheng" PSU and clearly pirated parts? the casing fans are already clear copy cats from lian li UNI fans which rings alarm bells everywhere. its not even about overpriced sg prices anymore.. u r just buying pirated PC parts at this point :s13:

i think ur seriously mixing up the meaning of pirated and copycats
at no point in time are they claiming their products to be lianli or coolermaster or anything

when buying things online, one must do their own homework, the product reviews shop rating etc

Meteor84

i think ur seriously mixing up the meaning of pirated and copycats
at no point in time are they claiming their products to be lianli or coolermaster or anything

when buying things online, one must do their own homework, the product reviews shop rating etc
yeah.. and i am telling u their parts for their prices, its gonna be all fake/unknown brands products. PSU and AIO are seriously important components and a absolute b!tch to replace when they fail. not to mention the potential damage on your other components. this is speaking from actual real working experience. but hey, its your money. believe what u want to believe. 🤷‍♂️

GundamG

who experience tempered glass explode before? happened to me once, the cleaning no joke. it just explode at night, no one near it....

Meteor84

who experience tempered glass explode before? happened to me once, the cleaning no joke. it just explode at night, no one near it....
me. held a temper glass window wrongly whole thing exploded into my body. spent quite some time vaccuming up all the little bits of glass. definitely not fun

Vanyel

yeah.. and i am telling u their parts for their prices, its gonna be all fake/unknown brands products. PSU and AIO are seriously important components and a absolute b!tch to replace when they fail. not to mention the potential damage on your other components. this is speaking from actual real working experience. but hey, its your money. believe what u want to believe. 🤷‍♂️

Vanyel

Aio just get arctic freezer 6 year warranty
my rig on good old fan coolers ^^
personally i dun find the AIO coolers to be more cost effective than normal fan coolers
anything wrong, just change a fan
but if pump spoil? gg?

jq75

kinda feel like building a new one again hahaha

saw this casing over taobao really very tempted~
5ttzY9B.png

argb fan x7 normal/reverse up to buyer
850W full modular PSU GOLD
360mm AIO with LCD display
comes with 6.2" IPS touchscreen at bottom also!!
$280+ b4 shipping :love:
new toy for 2025... old pc giving problem?

Vanyel

of course the pc will work.... is whether the pc will last. but maybe for you, u dont mind buying a new one when it fails.
hard carrying on conversation with u with the anti china bias deeply seated inside u
will just agree to disagree with u
have a good day

Vanyel

new toy for 2025... old pc giving problem?
bo lah, upgraded my boys gpu recently, but hand still feeling itchy after getting the 9070
planning to hoot the 9070 XT once stocks are available, my old casing too small to accomodate the length and also the 550W not going to cut it haha

will probly pass the XT to my boy too once i get it
but now is dunno when stocks will come in -_-

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.