Can try this huan notch bad de

altec_lansing_321_1538578242_9019cc84_progressive.jpg

otakuflick

As per topic, any recommendations?
Not looking for high end ones..... just an average one with some bass for light gaming and youtube/movies
Budget: Less than $150

Thanks in advance :s12:

.... pls up budget lah

I bought cheapest amp & is using bookshelf speaker speakers now.

1000% better than those bluetooth lame shiit

BlackWing1977

As per topic, any recommendations?
Not looking for high end ones..... just an average one with some bass for light gaming and youtube/movies
Budget: Less than $150

Thanks in advance :s12:
Edifier, got many place sell them, SLS, Challenger etc...

BlackWing1977

Edifier r1280dbs
I am currently using R1850DB awesome speakers.... best part it can accept digital... so if you change speakers in future can use the old one for TV also. And also accepts bluetooth from your handphone...

ExTreMisTxxx

I am currently using R1850DB awesome speakers.... best part it can accept digital... so if you change speakers in future can use the old one for TV also. And also accepts bluetooth from your handphone...
a little over my budget though....

BlackWing1977

I also would recommend, currently I am using the older non-s version.
That time I would have bought R1280DB but walk throughout whole SLS dun have siaz.. only left with the last set R1850DB at Fuwell... so no choice take it lor... ask for a small discount... :sick:

BlackWing1977

Oh... if you brought past few months like me, I was lucky to buy last piece at Challenger.
Cuz the older R1280DB was discontinued before they brought in the R1280DBs.
When the newer came out a week later I was like :rolleyes:
I bought it last year...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.