PE Board (professional engineer)

mochie

what tricks you used? i cannot pass

for me i passed on 2nd try. spent tons of time studying from march to september. mon to friday study 2hrs after work.
sat and sun will spend min 5hrs each day.
its really crazy, not much time for other stuff at all.
after exam im also not confident will pass, more like 50/50.
glad i finally passed. 2nd exam and onwards should be much easier for me.

frozenjw

does anyone have any Electrical PPE notes to share..

feel free to reply here or drop me a PM..

many thanks!

Skyrillex

Hi all, can i ask if suss engineering degrees are recognised or still need to take masters programmes at NTU/NUS to be even considered or PE requirements?

jumperzz

Hi, anyone passed FEE 2022 and still waiting for PEB to send the log in details to register for PPE? 7 March closing date.

Zwh_toh

Anyone passed the civil PPE? Any tips on how to prepare and focus on what topics? I passed FEE on first try but PPE just seems so difficult, took 4 times already. Any help appreciated.

WahKee

Hi, any PPE notes for mechanical engineering to share? Those who had passed the PPE mind to share the experience of how to prepare for PPE for mechanical engineering?

LeonardoV218

Oh i see... So there is difference ahhh... No wonder my friends who can't get into NTU / NUS , die die also want to fly oversea to complete their Degree there... Even my current work place, those Malaysian who graduated from Malaysia University still beat those Singaporean graduated from SIT , SUTD or from PSB Newcastle university... Oh so now i understand why... A thousand thanks for your advice 🙏🙏🙏

alexljh86

Finally passed C&S PPE in forth trial...haha....Hopefully report and interview wont take me so long to pass.

cr1991

Woohooo passed the recent pe interview. Good luck to all aspiring PEs.
is it can log in and pay money to register as PE means PPE pass already? I already can register and pay but no result letter yet after 2 days. Cannot tahan already going to die liao

cr1991

Finally passed C&S PPE in forth trial...haha....Hopefully report and interview wont take me so long to pass.
is it can log in and pay money to register as PE means PPE pass already? I already can register and pay but no result letter yet after 2 days. Cannot tahan already going to die liao

cr1991

How do u know u passed? I can log in and register and pay already, but I never receive the letter yet even after 2 days, the wait is really killing me sia, buay than already

mochie

How do u know u passed? I can log in and register and pay already, but I never receive the letter yet even after 2 days, the wait is really killing me sia, buay than already
yes as long u can login and see the checklist for PE Report thingy, means u passed.
people already know they pass/fail 1-2weeks back.
I passed as well on 1st try.
Report next finally.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.