Unlikely.
Bro - can you take down the serial no of the unit and post it - in case they try and pass it off as new to others.
Cheers
Yup, agree with you. Will take down the s/n and post it later in the evening when I'm back home after work.
Unlikely.
Bro - can you take down the serial no of the unit and post it - in case they try and pass it off as new to others.
Cheers
You want the price to drop some more???have a bit of a dilemma here. looking to buy the krp500a oso leh... i dun mind a 1 yr warranty and i dun really need a blue ray player, but it seems there isn't any to be had near that $3333 price anymore.
moving around march, so can wait a while for prices to drop, but dunno if the stock will just run out or not. dun really need the tv now also since my current place no space and concerned that will damage it when moving in march.
sian... should i go AH and try my luck and buy for that 4k price or just wait it out, hope for price drop and risk it? not sure if go AH still can get that 4k deal anyway...
have a bit of a dilemma here. looking to buy the krp500a oso leh... i dun mind a 1 yr warranty and i dun really need a blue ray player, but it seems there isn't any to be had near that $3333 price anymore.
moving around march, so can wait a while for prices to drop, but dunno if the stock will just run out or not. dun really need the tv now also since my current place no space and concerned that will damage it when moving in march.
sian... should i go AH and try my luck and buy for that 4k price or just wait it out, hope for price drop and risk it? not sure if go AH still can get that 4k deal anyway...
wow... that green line is really obvious.. good that pioneer is changing a new set for you....
btw, what is the manufacturing month for your krp500a?
Where is the manufacturing month pasted at? If is at the rear, unlike i will unmount it to check on it.
AH is coming again on 4 jan to do a one to one exchange. And later the pioneer agent, to mount it.
Should be old stock la. Pioneer don't manufacture plasmas anymore. Does it matter new or old stock? Brand new never touch ok ma.
Sure it matter. If someone keep a good for 1 years and tell you never touch and good condition. Do you believe?
It is unlikely stock in aircond room right? and during the year. it may be move here and there even it was not opened before. So storage environment count.
For those get the year 2008 manufacturing date one. It has to be display set lah. So the price is not cheap anyway. More over you have to take a risk of warranty and spare part coverage from the agent as they are not more selling it.
Sure it matter. If someone keep a good for 1 years and tell you never touch and good condition. Do you believe?
It is unlikely stock in aircond room right? and during the year. it may be move here and there even it was not opened before. So storage environment count.
For those get the year 2008 manufacturing date one. It has to be display set lah. So the price is not cheap anyway. More over you have to take a risk of warranty and spare part coverage from the agent as they are not more selling it.
You have made unsubstantiated claims in the past with no proof. You will need to post some evidence of this statement.
BTW. I did not say in my post it is a display set. Just telling people that it is a old stock. Otherwise you should be getting full 3 years warranty from manufacturing. At the monement you do not get full warranty, you should know what happen to the good you buy!
For those get the year 2008 manufacturing date one. It has to be display set lah.