alanchia67
woah quite a few bros here asking for the number....so many pioneer TV spoil ah ?
likely these pioneer panels are rather old (more than 3yrs).
woah quite a few bros here asking for the number....so many pioneer TV spoil ah ?
You are supposed to share your repair contact instead of spamming this thread.woah quite a few bros here asking for the number....so many pioneer TV spoil ah ?
Plasma never last long.
In case anyone is still looking to calibrate their Kuro sets, a guy called anfieldude from the xtremeplace.com forum will do it - $200 an input consisting of ISF day and ISF night.
You can pm him at that forum.
Still waiting for the dude to confirm his trip here. 9 months and counting
How long was your wait? Know any other pro who can do this?
I suggest you call Pioneer anyway, they might close one eye on the dates.
It could be a simple issue. It's worth repairing.
Horizontally half of the screen blackout. I just tried on channel u and half of the screen can't display any images.
I will still call pioneer service Centre tmr morning, but I see a very slim chance of repairing it. If I have to pay a fee, worth to repair? Well, I do hope they close 1 eye on the warranty date 2. It stated end warranty 5th mar. Don't know if they will help.
Any advice pls.
must try la..simple repairs ish just 200 plus nia..worth it de...
Bro how u know it's 200+? U ever tried pioneer after sales services before?
got...from 200 to 800 bucks from phone..come liao ish 200 plus for minor de..got to see whether its simple or not de..
Something happened to your pioneer 2? Care to share more info? What happened exactly?
suddenly no power de...heng its minor nia..if not i also sweat man..hear need up to 800 bucks over phone ish not for the faint hearted...
U can try ask HW Tech also for a rival quote..see which one cheaper?
Of coz I would like a 2nd opinion, can I have the contact please? It's also for the benefit of those pioneer plasma owners here too.
Like to check during the time you kena, is it still under warranty?
Ya lor no warranty liao that's why sweat man that time...
HW Technology
tel: 62837442
website: TV Repair Singapore - We Repair LG, Sony, Toshiba, Samsung, Sharp, Philips and many other brands