拍什么拍 pity the son?

mryongtan

perpetrator acting as victim. using human to "chope" parking lot. disgraceful.

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
Wrong but still the fathers and mothers facial expressions like very righteous

Spike

Behaving civilly seems like a tough order these days.

Acetron

silly to chope parking lot this way, should just lye on the road... no body dare to drive near

heroking

havent tio csi?
the last time the auntie at causeway kena csi until son schools and mother workplace all come out

GundamG

shame on them. hope their friends, classmates and relatives see them

bobo07

Family of 3 Damm xiasuay... in the wrong, the husband came and still wanna xialan. Kiam pa.
Andy lau once said if u are my friend i wrong u also have to side me if not want you as friend for what, i might as well ask judge be my friend🤣🤣🤣

kuti-kuti

It is a car parking lot...
So where is her car? No car fk off....
Simple logic these stupid idiots simply dont understand still want to call police....

Did she reserve hospital beds for her family in case they get sick need to check into hospital?

Or reserve coffins becos sure to die at some point in time?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.