拍什么拍 pity the son?

jq75

Cam car can parked there, provided he can see his veh. Else he may need to get a new paint job

public lots first come first serve. Videoing got nothing to do w pdpa right?

kuti-kuti

The driver also one kind lar.. who the hell just keep horning like that.. sibei annoying.. that is why I say they same level one...
U think by talking sweet stuff to these sort of kiasi kiasu people they understand meh.... In the end she also bobian fk off from the lot.

BlackWing1977

U think by talking sweet stuff to these sort of kiasi kiasu people they understand meh.... In the end she also bobian fk off from the lot.
That is why I say he same level one, instead of avoiding this kind of people, he chose to go down to her level and gek gao... :LOL:

kuti-kuti

rW2sTSh.jpeg

ZIf7kjt.jpeg

kuti-kuti

That is why I say he same level one, instead of avoiding this kind of people, he chose to go down to her level and gek gao... :LOL:
He got to make it difficult for her. U let her off with it she will think she is right and will do it again and again. Make things difficult and embarrassing by uploading her family faces on internet, she will think twice next time.

What would you drivers have? Keep encountering these idiots?

kuti-kuti

They are match made in heaven man... both side think that parking slot is their god given rights... :ROFLMAO:
The one with the car have indeed the right to the lot whereas where is her car? U want everyone to start standing in parking lots that are meant for cars or for people?

BlackWing1977

The one with the car have indeed the right to the lot whereas where is her car? U want everyone to start standing in parking lots that are meant for cars or for people?
I agree he has the right, but he lost the moral high ground the moment he start horning non-stop.... :ROFLMAO:

The poor diners there confirm ears ringing... :LOL:

kuti-kuti

I agree he has the right, but he lost the moral high ground the moment he start horning non-stop.... :ROFLMAO:
Actually that isnt what u said earlier. But i am just highlighting that a carpark lot is meant for cars not people or any other stuff. Simple straight forward logic but kiasu kiasi people like to do all kinds of nonsense stuff

You give in to all these nonsense where is the rule of things going to? Male can use female toilets lah.
They are match made in heaven man... both side think that parking slot is their god given rights... :ROFLMAO:

BlackWing1977

Actually that isnt what u said earlier. But i am just highlighting that a carpark lot is meant for cars not people or any other stuff. Simple straight forward logic but kiasu kiasi people like to do all kinds of nonsense stuff
Yeah what they both want the same thing... the parking slot, one dun have the vehicle to park there just yet, one has.. but the other refuse to relent... same pattern mar.

Hypernova

i think the son also know they in the wrong, that's why the mother say call police the son don't want.

use body to block carpark space 🤦‍♂️

kuti-kuti

Yeah what they both want the same thing... the parking slot, one dun have the vehicle to park there just yet, one has.. but the other refuse to relent... same pattern mar.
U relent she will be vindicated and carry on her nonsense again. Make things difficult for her and next round she will think twice if her effort is worth all the trouble

What u prefer? Idiots keep going around doing stupid stuff?

BlackWing1977

i think the son also know they in the wrong, that's why the mother say call police the son don't want.

use body to block carpark space 🤦‍♂️
Chao kuan people many many.. like that infamous auntie on bus... put her leg up... until whole Singapore knows about it... :LOL:

BlackWing1977

U relent she will be vindicated and carry on her nonsense again. Make things difficult for her and next round she will think twice if her effort is worth all the trouble

What u prefer? Idiots keep going around doing stupid stuff?
The driver is lucky the auntie never master karen skills.. those boss level karen I seen on other video might just pretend to get hurt and just lie down on the road... :LOL:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.