拍什么拍 pity the son?

kuti-kuti

The driver is lucky the auntie never master karen skills.. those boss level karen I seen on video might just pretend to get hurt and just lie down on the road... :LOL:
Well there is the car cam.
SG isnt like china.

I dun see any reason why the driver must relent. By doing so is just vidicating her the deed.

BlackWing1977

Well there is the car cam.
SG isnt like china.

I dun see any reason why the driver must relent. By doing so is just vidicating her the deed.
I can understand standing firm on one's principles but dun need to go to their level to do it lar.... sibei jialat one.. both side of the road are eating place... can't imagine the people dining there enjoy having car horning non-stop like that.

BlackWing1977

The law did stated that no person shall obstruct the parking lot.

(3) No person shall obstruct or cause any obstruction to a parking place or any parking lot with any vehicle, material or object.
fbcuteboy.gif

pippo20

sounds like singaporean leh.

Low ses family culture la. The son also has no shame; the entire internet now knows his face. Go sch also xia suay.

Its juz a parking lot.......
U kidding? The ah bui wife confirmed tiong kia, the husband is low ses sporean with roots in msia and the kid is half tionged no matter wat.

skai_11

(3) No person shall obstruct or cause any obstruction to a parking place or any parking lot with any vehicle, material or object.

hmm then those community events they put chairs to reserve the lots for own staff or VIP, we can just remove the chairs and park our own cars?

TedBoi

hmm then those community events they put chairs to reserve the lots for own staff or VIP, we can just remove the chairs and park our own cars?
most of the times, these community events are held at private area. so if you insist to park there, they can clamp your car.

if public area, they can't do anything except scratch your car

fire

The driver is lucky the auntie never master karen skills.. those boss level karen I seen on other video might just pretend to get hurt and just lie down on the road... :LOL:

That's why you have to always ensure your car vidcam/s are working 🤣

niefeng80

If the cam driver recite this law to the Karen, the Karen confirm say "who are you? police ah? come and tell me law. you think I am scare of you ah." Very typical replies.

lordofshanghai

sibeh high ses folks

husband wear BOSS polo

auntie take LV bag
high ses no need stand there, go chauffeur drive them to the spot already..
this type, if the local gangster rage, just grab this 3 to the back alley and have a good talk together..

sgcarousell

sounds like singaporean leh.

Low ses family culture la. The son also has no shame; the entire internet now knows his face. Go sch also xia suay.

Its juz a parking lot.......
Dont sound like local born, near the end of the video the woman use the words 你可以stopper 了吗? even uneducated old folks don't use this kind of words n structure

titusilvering

No person shall obstruct... with any vehicle, material or object

If the before OR is a law by itself then ok. Should penalty the aunty

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.