8-lane
good promo price for f4
Why no X5/X5 Pro? Must be bcos still very new models... cannot give much discount yet...
good promo price for f4
Yeahhh, with vouchers worthwhile to get it.yeah man
indeed good promo (assuming this price hvnt include vouchers yet)
Think its due to F5 cumming in few mths time so they start slash price for this F4
For those from non-poco users can get this if interested
most likely this is last poco F series u can get below $500
Yeahhh, with vouchers worthwhile to get it.
Sadly, its SD8G1 w high temp otherwise it would have been perfect.
Yup, who else right?You talking abt F4 GT ?
yeah
this one like been very infamous for its overheat issue
Thats why many ppl dumping their F4GTs at caro
hoping for the "gullible" to get hook and bai
Poco M4 Pro going for only $209 on 3.3 sale... got amoled screenIs Poco m5 okay to get for a basic phone .. no gaming involved
Thx mate.. will check it outPoco M4 Pro going for only $209 on 3.3 sale... got amoled screen
How you get $398? I got $408 lol…just hooted the f4 256 from lazada
after coupons, paid 398
not too shabby for a sd870 phone
Okay my price was $408 dunno to whack or not leh…
Whack 1st, tak later....Okay my price was $408 dunno to whack or not leh…
yesh, whack first tok later . . .Whack 1st, tak later....
Good price. Trying to withhold the temptation to upgrade from F3![]()
Just avoid SD888, SD7G1 & SD8G1 that are make by Samsung which have overheating issues.If already F3 user
then no need this F4 actually
Only if you from non-poco Fs
then can consider getting this
since now they start slashing price liao
Think SD870/SD888/SD8G1 is last "high-end" cpu you can get for below $500 (when on promo)
SD8+G1 onwards pricing will go beyond that
One set on the way from LazadaJust avoid SD888, SD7G1 & SD8G1 that are make by Samsung which have overheating issues.
SD870 & SD8+G1 are all make by TSMC as far as my knowledge goes.
Read from online articles that Qualcomm will let Samsung and TSMC to make SD8G3, possibly chipset lottery for consumers.
https://m.gsmarena.com/most_snapdragon_8_gen_3_chips_to_be_manufactured_by_tsmc-news-57040.php
I also add to cart $401 pricing but nay. Already have SD870 & SD8+G1 currently.One set on the way from Lazada![]()