Poco M5 Series

GoodBetterBest

1. For 598, I think nobody will buy.
2. If 299, and somebody bought it my mistake, didn't know and open the box, then realise cannot return. They just take it that pay full price for it.

Didn't think POCO would do such tricks for just a few sets. Damage their reputation.

GoodBetterBest

Maybe try with cs on Monday and see any luck....or go on social media ? Lol

If you don't want, then no point waiting. Better cancel before they ship out. Safe the trouble in returning.

The product 1 + 1 is still on at 598. I went in and dont find any 1 + 1 add-on. So something is not right.

erikospeed

Maybe try with cs on Monday and see any luck....or go on social media ? Lol

Doubt it will work considering the fact they went to the extend to indicate this automated message for those who did not select the add on

micey84

Are you planning to cancel your order or wait till your package arrives then return?
Just cancel, this type of cheap phone no point risking. Old chipset phones that cannot be sold off at retail price. Discounts are always available

tian_yibang

lol

vat happen

whats all the big hooha abt the B1F1 promo ?

mai kia la

so many of you who buyed it

kpkb to the CS

think high chance they will honor the promo

8-lane

oppo find x3 pro $799 on lazada :eek:.... but that phone drink battery like water. :s34:

u buying this poco phone arh :unsure:
I think Oppo official store on Shopee had it at $719 for 11.11...

I was thinking of getting RN10S but all their 3 colours are not my cup of tea...

Johnringo

Sorry, because this is a cross-border shipment, so we do not support order cancellation, and your order has already been confirmed by the system, so you can't cancel it, but after when the parcel arrives, you can refuse to receive the goods. After you reject the product, the package will be returned to our warehouse. After the package is returned, shopee will process your refund. I hope it can help you~

From Poco

erikospeed

Sorry, because this is a cross-border shipment, so we do not support order cancellation, and your order has already been confirmed by the system, so you can't cancel it, but after when the parcel arrives, you can refuse to receive the goods. After you reject the product, the package will be returned to our warehouse. After the package is returned, shopee will process your refund. I hope it can help you~

From Poco

God knows what will happen in the case of reverse logistics since the dude whose gonna deliver the phone will probably yell in our faces knowing he/she ain't getting paid for the effort & the agony of returning.

Heng ah. I cancelled order. 😎

Johnringo

God knows what will happen in the case of reverse logistics since the dude whose gonna deliver the phone will probably yell in our faces knowing he/she ain't getting paid for the effort & the agony of returning.

Heng ah. I cancelled order. 😎

receive the item and then return it within 10 days at Shopee drop off point. I checked with Shopee CS and they said this item is under Shopee guarantee so no problem to return. Seems like many people kena the “add to cart trick” the Poco CS seems very well trained with their answers

erikospeed

receive the item and then return it within 10 days at Shopee drop off point. I checked with Shopee CS and they said this item is under Shopee guarantee so no problem to return.

Whats on description stated clearly buy 1 free 1. Well nobody knows if shopee might just reject the return request since its literally a single set received on their end.

In a potential risk of multiple uncertainties.

GoodBetterBest

From Poco

Nowadays, most will drop at the door and leave. How to reject ?

GoodBetterBest

receive the item and then return it within 10 days at Shopee drop off point. I checked with Shopee CS and they said this item is under Shopee guarantee so no problem to return. Seems like many people kena the “add to cart trick” the Poco CS seems very well trained with their answers

but I've read earlier somewhere in this thread I think, this is a Shopee 1+1 promotion ? I think it depends on whether the seller participates or not.

Also, since seller using online platform, this feature is first built by Shopee and made available to the sellers. So this selling strategy/process or whatever we call it, is implemented by Shopee. That's how I read it. Something screw up along the way when they thought through this selling strategy.

bastero

This promo really waste ppl time. Could have gotten the poco m5 instead. Luckily manage to get RMN10 pro at sub $200 yesterday to replace this fail promo.

Now i wonder whether anyone manage to get 2sets for $298.

Johnringo

This promo really waste ppl time. Could have gotten the poco m5 instead. Luckily manage to get RMN10 pro at sub $200 yesterday to replace this fail promo.

Aiyo… I didn’t see that one. Which platform? Now need to hunt for another phone :(

tian_yibang

Can sic link where you buy the RMN10 Pro at sub 200 ?

bastero

PnR7V3N.jpg

Few days ago Qoo10 has $50 off $250. Then stack with seller $10 off.

Export set though, no warranty.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.