lazada will indicate 'out for delivery' or not? wah sian..by Speedpost leh.
arrived
lazada will indicate 'out for delivery' or not? wah sian..by Speedpost leh.
I suppose you placed your order with Lazada during 11-11? I ordered mine at 11-11 12am+, to get to use the vouchers etc. I realise though by right both should be from same seller, but some how they seem to service more attention on Lazada.
Anyone else here ordered X3 Pro or any other Poco with Shopee on 11-11?
Mine is from Lazada as well, and my order was earlier than yours at 6am+, yet you got yours first
Yup, it will reflect. Mine from Lazada is also being managed by Speedpost.

I suppose you placed your order with Lazada during 11-11? I ordered mine at 11-11 12am+, to get to use the vouchers etc. I realise though by right both should be from same seller, but some how they seem to service more attention on Lazada.
Anyone else here ordered X3 Pro or any other Poco with Shopee on 11-11?
Of coz you can. And it's a good idea. That way you can keep the new charger pristine in box.since Poco X3 NFC and Poco X3 Pro both charge at 33W..their charger is interchangeable right? coz I thought of just use the old X3 NFC charger for both phones and keep the new x3 Pro charger as spare..since next time maybe charger not included in the box already.
Of coz you can. And it's a good idea. That way you can keep the new charger pristine in box.

Where do I register the warranty?
in front got posts say no need register..just keep the receipt will do..think it should be still valid ba.
Bought M3 on Shopee 11.11
As of today 18-Nov, it just departed HK sorting centre![]()
I wont buy such gadgets from shopee again liao. Really is unfair treatment. Both are same official store, but services different league. My X3 Pro still say on the way from hk to sg...
I suppose your current phone is on miui too? One way is to back up from the current phone's function, transfer the backup files to new phone, then restore? But do take not this method or even mi-mover wont be perfect. There will be some data won't get complete transfer. For whatsapp, the easiest is to use their own app back up from old phone, then restore from new phone.
This is from my F1, not sure if its the same as other miui phones
Settings > About phone > Back up and restore
Here you have options to back up to mobile phone or computer. I think there is option to back up to google account too, but i am not sure how this works though.
BUT HOR. I must say. The last I did such transfer was 2 years+ ago from Redmi Note 4 to my current F1. I am not sure what changes may have happen. Previously i did from Redmi Note 2 to Redmi Note 4, i remember was quite easy. Do share with us your experience from F1 to X3 Pro, since i am still WAITING for mine to arrive....