POCO X3

puteh83

lazada will indicate 'out for delivery' or not? wah sian..by Speedpost leh.

gc8kE9N.jpeg

arrived

kazuki666

I suppose you placed your order with Lazada during 11-11? I ordered mine at 11-11 12am+, to get to use the vouchers etc. I realise though by right both should be from same seller, but some how they seem to service more attention on Lazada.

Anyone else here ordered X3 Pro or any other Poco with Shopee on 11-11?

puteh83

I suppose you placed your order with Lazada during 11-11? I ordered mine at 11-11 12am+, to get to use the vouchers etc. I realise though by right both should be from same seller, but some how they seem to service more attention on Lazada.

yes Lazada. I accidentally placed order at 2 plus in the afternoon.

EveMuffins

my orders:

Lazada - 11.11 2am+..status 'arrived in Singapore..

shopee - 11.11 4pm+..status 'in transit from china to Singapore..

EveMuffins

since Poco X3 NFC and Poco X3 Pro both charge at 33W..their charger is interchangeable right? coz I thought of just use the old X3 NFC charger for both phones and keep the new x3 Pro charger as spare..since next time maybe charger not included in the box already.

Dorkable

since Poco X3 NFC and Poco X3 Pro both charge at 33W..their charger is interchangeable right? coz I thought of just use the old X3 NFC charger for both phones and keep the new x3 Pro charger as spare..since next time maybe charger not included in the box already.
Of coz you can. And it's a good idea. That way you can keep the new charger pristine in box.

kazuki666

Bought M3 on Shopee 11.11

As of today 18-Nov, it just departed HK sorting centre :mad:

I wont buy such gadgets from shopee again liao. Really is unfair treatment. Both are same official store, but services different league. My X3 Pro still say on the way from hk to sg...

Hopefully...
now is to transfer everything to new phone. any idea? mi mover?

I suppose your current phone is on miui too? One way is to back up from the current phone's function, transfer the backup files to new phone, then restore? But do take not this method or even mi-mover wont be perfect. There will be some data won't get complete transfer. For whatsapp, the easiest is to use their own app back up from old phone, then restore from new phone.

puteh83

I wont buy such gadgets from shopee again liao. Really is unfair treatment. Both are same official store, but services different league. My X3 Pro still say on the way from hk to sg...
I suppose your current phone is on miui too? One way is to back up from the current phone's function, transfer the backup files to new phone, then restore? But do take not this method or even mi-mover wont be perfect. There will be some data won't get complete transfer. For whatsapp, the easiest is to use their own app back up from old phone, then restore from new phone.

how to do backup files and transfer to new phone and restore?

kazuki666

how to do backup files and transfer to new phone and restore?

This is from my F1, not sure if its the same as other miui phones

Settings > About phone > Back up and restore

Here you have options to back up to mobile phone or computer. I think there is option to back up to google account too, but i am not sure how this works though.

puteh83

This is from my F1, not sure if its the same as other miui phones
Settings > About phone > Back up and restore
Here you have options to back up to mobile phone or computer. I think there is option to back up to google account too, but i am not sure how this works though.

mine is F1 also.
okok I will try out once I have time..

kazuki666

mine is F1 also.
okok I will try out once I have time..

BUT HOR. I must say. The last I did such transfer was 2 years+ ago from Redmi Note 4 to my current F1. I am not sure what changes may have happen. Previously i did from Redmi Note 2 to Redmi Note 4, i remember was quite easy. Do share with us your experience from F1 to X3 Pro, since i am still WAITING for mine to arrive.... :(

For apps like games, I think better you connect them to facebook/google account first. So when you use new phone X3 Pro and want to continue play those games, just connect back to the facebook/google account and shouldn't lose your game status. Why i say this is because myself do have bad habit use guest account to play games, then this won't be able to transfer to new phone. The rest like facebook and google account once set up on new phone, i think majority of transfer should settle.
Only thing I cannot remember is that whether the backup function or mi mover app can transfer/backup data on memory of current phone to new phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.