POCO X3

flame2000

I'm amazed by the cooler. It's not the normal cooling fan type or maybe I sua ku This thing really turns cold.

XfKLUtTl.jpg

Drc7NZml.jpg

SfVA5KBl.jpg

How does this thing work?

wongminmin

nice?
look thin, dunnoe whether will survive drop anot. erm....

H9b4c248a17574deba7ca4bc5f2492599l.jpg

H480850df20e94ec9b6af4bc447e27108y.jpg

H3ccb0784eab7446c822a3eff485b86a2S.jpg

H2de9e46c536a4039821316efbae396a7z.jpg

or this 1 nicer?
H77639b060c5f4d8bb1c1a9327b33f3a88.jpg

Hf0549cb91f52474796a76beb18be2314M.jpg

Hdd0d5e4594754599ac17f0f2e51c9fa28.jpg

1c3_5n0w

so u all bough new screen protector and casing?

got some bros here post 2 for 2.20 and 3 for 2.75 tgsp. i feel in this case can just buy as spare, really no harm.

casing wise, personally i am waiting for spigen cases. usually use those cheapo transparent cases with air pockets on the four corners but dont want the giant poco branding to show through like that.

Skintobones

got some bros here post 2 for 2.20 and 3 for 2.75 tgsp. i feel in this case can just buy as spare, really no harm.

casing wise, personally i am waiting for spigen cases. usually use those cheapo transparent cases with air pockets on the four corners but dont want the giant poco branding to show through like that.

Got any update to your shipping status?

Posted from PCWX using POCOPHONE F1

smallspider

nice?
look thin, dunnoe whether will survive drop anot. erm....

H9b4c248a17574deba7ca4bc5f2492599l.jpg

I've been looking for this where did you find can share? Pic is for f2 pro. I use this exact one for 3 of my phones. Cheap and good, mainly for in car magnetic holder.
I bought the only transparent magnetic case x3 I can find on shopee. If not good I will change to this one.

konoha

ok noted, ya spigen casing is gd, so im thinking to use the default casing 1st
As for the logo, u can juz print a small photo to hide loh.. put chiobu pic there

for the screen protector, im not gd at sticking them leh.. i sure pek chek wan coz always got bubbles etc

wongminmin

I've been looking for this where did you find can share? Pic is for f2 pro. I use this exact one for 3 of my phones. Cheap and good, mainly for in car magnetic holder.
I bought the only transparent magnetic case x3 I can find on shopee. If not good I will change to this one.
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005001429581712.html?spm=a2g0o.productlist.0.0.686cb701X9o0Za

so u all bough new screen protector and casing?

cheap sp

https://shopee.sg/search?keyword=poco x3&shop=54054751

https://www.aliexpress.com/store/3685076/search?origin=y&SearchText=x3

1c3_5n0w

Got any update to your shipping status?

Posted from PCWX using POCOPHONE F1

hi bro, as of now, nope. still Parcel is in-transit from China to Singapore

ok noted, ya spigen casing is gd, so im thinking to use the default casing 1st
As for the logo, u can juz print a small photo to hide loh.. put chiobu pic there

for the screen protector, im not gd at sticking them leh.. i sure pek chek wan coz always got bubbles etc

hahah yea, for my poco f1 i used a TWICE Dahyun photocard to put behind but i grew out of that alr, now using Mous cases for my phones where available.

screen protector can go phone shop and ask people help if you really scared, usually $2 for those ahbeng shops.

1c3_5n0w

HUH? really meh? they will help?
BTW i juz received the phone yay!

yep they will, i mean $2 for 2 mins of their time, why not? ahbeng shops nowadays also got thos UV protector alr.

happy for you bro, do share your thoughts!

EveMuffins

Mine still shipped from HK sorting center. Likely when will deliver? This Wednesday I not at home leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.