Ads can turn off.....
Is there ghosting on the display? Are ads a dealbreak? ...
Although i don't really like LCD, but this the price point like his, hard to find.
Sent from HUAWEI EVR-L29 using GAGT
Ads can turn off.....
Is there ghosting on the display? Are ads a dealbreak? ...
Although i don't really like LCD, but this the price point like his, hard to find.
I'm amazed by the cooler. It's not the normal cooling fan type or maybe I sua ku This thing really turns cold.
How does this thing work?
so u all bough new screen protector and casing?
got some bros here post 2 for 2.20 and 3 for 2.75 tgsp. i feel in this case can just buy as spare, really no harm.
casing wise, personally i am waiting for spigen cases. usually use those cheapo transparent cases with air pockets on the four corners but dont want the giant poco branding to show through like that.
nice?
look thin, dunnoe whether will survive drop anot. erm....
got some bros here post 2 for 2.20 and 3 for 2.75 tgsp. i feel in this case can just buy as spare, really no harm.
casing wise, personally i am waiting for spigen cases. usually use those cheapo transparent cases with air pockets on the four corners but dont want the giant poco branding to show through like that.
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/1005001429581712.html?spm=a2g0o.productlist.0.0.686cb701X9o0ZaI've been looking for this where did you find can share? Pic is for f2 pro. I use this exact one for 3 of my phones. Cheap and good, mainly for in car magnetic holder.
I bought the only transparent magnetic case x3 I can find on shopee. If not good I will change to this one.
so u all bough new screen protector and casing?
Peltier
Posted from PCWX using Firefox using GAGT using HWZ app
Got any update to your shipping status?
Posted from PCWX using POCOPHONE F1
ok noted, ya spigen casing is gd, so im thinking to use the default casing 1st
As for the logo, u can juz print a small photo to hide loh.. put chiobu pic there
for the screen protector, im not gd at sticking them leh.. i sure pek chek wan coz always got bubbles etc
nice?
look thin, dunnoe whether will survive drop anot. erm....
screen protector can go phone shop and ask people help if you really scared, usually $2 for those ahbeng shops.
HUH? really meh? they will help?
BTW i juz received the phone yay!
I'm guessing this chubbydaddy85 did not add the cooler to his cart during checkout?
Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT
Mine still shipped from HK sorting center. Likely when will deliver? This Wednesday I not at home leh.