POCO X3

rathalos

The nfc antenna is around the rear camera module.. so just roughly put that area to the payment terminal can le ..

Nightgown

Tried playing mlbb on this phone. Not smooth. Very choppy even when i set on the lowest setting :s22:. Yes won't lag but quite choppy.
thinking of reasons to keep this phone

Eddedd

Anyone encounter "your device storage is temporarily unavailable" with OneDrive app with this phone?

Other than that, it's been great so far

justln

I actually never downloaded google pay app. I simply tapped the phone against the bus ezlink reader and google pay automatically popped up asking me to link my credit card which I then did.

After which, as long as my phone is unlocked, tapping against a reader automatically triggers NFC and google pay. I suspect its just linked straight to your google account which I had set up under "Accounts".

Tried using it at a restaurant too with no issues.

The nfc antenna is around the rear camera module.. so just roughly put that area to the payment terminal can le ..
Thanks for info, will try out soon. :)

blade39

Can I continue to use my pocophone F1 charger and cable to charge the X3?
Shouldn't be a problem right...? Just slow, yeah?

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

blade39

ur sp fit for u?
Just applied, gap at all 4 side, gg.com....
Don't know can ask for refund or not.

They provided the liquid, but I am not going to use... That is for curved protector... This flat one by right don't need that liquid to stick properly.

fazer6s

Uh, did you install Vanced recently or a damn long time ago? Cause nowadays it's using the Vanced manager to install/update Vanced, no more download microG and Vanced seperately.
Like that many steps meh? :s13:

You are correct now must download the Vanced manager

wongminmin

They provided the liquid, but I am not going to use... That is for curved protector... This flat one by right don't need that liquid to stick properly.

fully covered?

not really for curved only. it is common to have white edges. this is why they provide the glue. no harm using it...can use ipa to wipe off when u want to re-apply the sp.

2) Tempered glass is rigid., the harder the material, the easier it is to have white edges. Therefore, glass screen protector is easier to has the problem of white edge comparing to soft film screen protector.

We recommend consumer to purchase one type of screen protector which is called “ Full Adhesive Full Cover Screen Protector”. Normally, the edge of the glass is printed with different colors to minimize the chance of bubble line on the edge to be seen, and you can choose it according to your smartphone color.

FlameTakuya

Pretty much just using the default one that came with the phone. It's doing an almost similar job to my Spigen on my previous phone (but without the nice matte surface back

FlameTakuya

Vanced ish da best. Blocks all those unskippable ads. Can pip. Can play in background even when screen off

Like don't work anymore liao leh. Keep getting the stupid minions McDonald's ad. Think something changed on YouTube side that Vanced can no longer block.

Yua Mikami

the liquid can fill up the gap one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.