POCO X3

johnnyboi

I'm happy as long as

no/minimal lag
good battery life
decent screen/camera
128GB cause housekeeping is a biatch

Same usage patterns, just check mail, listen to music during travels, watch some Youtube, Inoreader see subscribed news, browse web/reddit. Not computing cancer cure with my phone so no need the highest end processor. Not professional photographer either.

Pixel 4a? 5.8 inch screen, default Android experience. $499.
i agree haha 128 gb is basic requirement nowdays, as the apps updates keep pushing huge updates which eat space like free

1c3_5n0w

i agree haha 128 gb is basic requirement nowdays, as the apps updates keep pushing huge updates which eat space like free
ya bro, i realised people severely underestimate the cache buildup also.

Sent from Samsung SM-G975U1 using GAGT

DaRRenLieW

Good luck to all the bro and sis at 9pm!

TBH this phone is no brainer at less then $300.
Buy and use , if you dont like you can easily pass to your family member and i am pretty sure they will like it else can sell 200-250 at carouhell sure many taker

None mid range phone come close to this and many forget to mention there a light indicator! :s13::s13:

EveMuffins

901pm at place order page tell me $40 citibank fully redeemed then I switched to standard chartered also fully redeemed.

In the end placed order at $309. $349-$15 Xiaomi-$20 electronics -$5 Citibank visa.

micgoh

Manage to complete my order 128gb Black in colour . $289.

Thank you for all the help.

EveMuffins

FloatingBarb

I did not manage to get the 5 dollar VISA voucher. I am not sure if it has anything to do with with my cancelled order earlier but the option was greyed out.

On a positive note however, I did manage to get the $40 Bank voucher use it so the purchase was a steal nevertheless albeit not perfect.

Hope others managed to get it in this last window.

micgoh

I did not manage to get the 5 dollar VISA voucher. I am not sure if it has anything to do with with my cancelled order earlier but the option was greyed out.

On a positive note however, I did manage to get the $40 Bank voucher use it so the purchase was a steal nevertheless albeit not perfect.

Hope others managed to get it in this last window.

Means you bought at $294 ah?

1c3_5n0w

wah..u managed to get the $40 credit card voucher. What's the tip? I already added the phone in cart before 9pm leh.
for me the priority was opening two tabs, focus on claiming the cc voucher first then refresh cart and check out.

EveMuffins

for me the priority was opening two tabs, focus on claiming the cc voucher first then refresh cart and check out.

Oh..I using app..really envy u all sia..saved $20 more.

micgoh

wah..u managed to get the $40 credit card voucher. What's the tip? I already added the phone in cart before 9pm leh. Then once 9pm I redeemed the $40 voucher but at place order page is fully redeemed liao at 901pm.

I log into my account using my Tab S7+. Recently bought, and got no other apps other than shopee on it. 9pm sharp I enter, collect xiaomi $15 coupon, then citi coupon, then select black colour (left very limited sets), then check out

EveMuffins

I log into my account using my Tab S7+. Recently bought, and got no other apps other than shopee on it. 9pm sharp I enter, collect xiaomi $15 coupon, then citi coupon, then select black colour (left very limited sets), then check out
I more kiasu..the $15 xiaomi I already claimed this morning. Then 8pm plus already added black colour into my cart. But still too slow to apply the $40 voucher. :(

1c3_5n0w

Oh..I using app..really envy u all sia..saved $20 more.
aiya its ok la bro, good deal already.
i using my desktop with a few monitors so i could just click and F5 the different windows.
nice

EveMuffins

aiya its ok la bro, good deal already.
i using my desktop with a few monitors so i could just click and F5 the different windows.

nice

Hopefully the phone stays $349 after this 9.9 promo..otherwise all of us got pawned.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.